Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kirkpatrick David M

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Dentists|Hamilton, OH 45013

870 NW Washington Blvd # A, Hamilton, OH 45013

(513) 868-3600

http://www.familydentisthamilton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
5.0
(267) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(3) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440
5.0
(10) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
About

Specializing in: - Dental Clinics - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Cosmetic Dentistry - Pediatric Dentistry - Clinics - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
563
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Alice S. review for Kirkpatrick David M
Alice S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 14:54 PM
I absolutely love Dr K and the entire staff.
Marlee C. review for Kirkpatrick David M
Marlee C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:14 AM
Friendly accommadating office. Good dentistry.
Sabrina H. review for Kirkpatrick David M
Sabrina H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 12:22 PM
Very experienced dentist with much knowledge. I have had a lot of dental work done in this office and it's always quick and pain free.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sharon W. review for Kirkpatrick David M
Sharon W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 04:56 AM
I liked all parts of my visit.
Angela G. review for Kirkpatrick David M
Angela G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 10:05 AM
This office is not equipped to handle people that have underlying medical issues. I called to make and apt and made sure they knew I had Von Willibrands disease and ask if they could still treat. They said yes. After the doctor came in and looked at me he said was not comfortable treating me with Von Willinrands. He charged me the full office visit and x rays and referred me to another doctor. 170$ to be told I can’t be treated for a disorder I told them about and put on the top of paper work. I am a cash paying client. Now I will pay again to actually have the tooth treated.
Respond to negative reviews
Brittany F. review for Kirkpatrick David M
Brittany F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:22 AM
Dr Kirkpatrick is amazing. Always checking if I'm comfortable during my procedure.
Amanda F. review for Kirkpatrick David M
Amanda F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 15:41 PM
In and out quickly for a routine cleaning! Doctor and staff were super friendly!
Jaqueline B. review for Kirkpatrick David M
Jaqueline B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 03:11 AM
Everyone in the office was very nice and the area was very clean.
Pat H. review for Kirkpatrick David M
Pat H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 00:21 AM
Even though we keep moving farther and farther from Hamilton, my husband and I still come to this fantastic dentist who has a super staff. We know perfection when we see it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.