Logo White
Watch Demo

Kirk Louden Kiracofe

Own this business?
4.8
21 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

6208 Montgomery Blvd NE, Suite A, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 881-8488

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

2 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(8) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(145) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Elias L Hanosh DDS, located in Albuquerque, NM is your premier dentist specializing in dentures and cosmetic dentistry. Cosmetic Dentist Elias L. Hanosh, DDS, Albuquerque NM, practices a full scope of general and cosmetic dentistry with expertise ranging from porcelain veneers to dental implants, crowns and bridges. Dr. Hanosh can now correct a wide variety of so-called permanent cosmetic dental problems, and can literally redesign your smile.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/02/2018, 06:43 AM
Dr. Kiracofe and his staff are the best people! I trust Dr. Kiracofe and he is very committed to patient care. He give out his cell number in case of emergency.
Matt Hanifin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 06:43 AM
Hands down the best dentist in Albuquerque. Thanks for the amazing service. If you need a dentist and you have any doubts or worries he will put you at ease. You have my word! If a dentist has been cruel or made your dread coming. (This was me) You have to come see Dentist Kiracofe those feelings will all subside. 505-881-8488 Thanks again Matt
Thyda Oll on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 10:49 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jane Fitz on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 15:28 PM
Dr Kiracofe is really nice. He fixed my left front tooth. The other dentist said I needed a root canal. Dr Kiracofe was able to show me that I have a talon cusp that makes the tooth look unusual to an x-ray but no root canal was needed.
W Gallegos on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 01:18 AM
Best cleaning I've ever had. Lynn is really good. Ask for Lynn!
Devon Gomez on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 10:17 AM
Digital X-rays displayed on a 42 inch monitor. I could tell what was wrong and I'm an auto mechanic. It's nice to not be left in the dark relying on blind trust. Wow!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 05:08 AM
Met as a new patient today. Dr Kiracofe took his time with me, answered all my questions and I felt no pressure. He went over my treatment plan with me (I need one filling and a regular cleaning) himself. The last office I went to a Office Manager took me into a room and went over all the work I needed and then asked me to sign a treatment plan contract. Thank God there are still honest doctors out there!
Mary Arredondo on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2014, 15:02 PM
Dr.Kirk Kiracofe DDS, is an excellent dentist and friend,I highly recommend him ....he will leave you smiling from ear to ear. .
Heather Blackburn MacNeil on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2014, 10:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.