Logo White
Watch Demo

Kirk Law Firm, PLLC.

Own this business?
4.7
19 reviews
|Legal|Paintsville, KY 41240

888 U.S. 23 Bus, Paintsville, KY 41240

(606) 297-5888

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Scot Bonnesen Law Offices
5.0
(6) · Legal

302 S 36th Street Suite #103, 302 S 36th St

(402) 346-4100

4 people are looking at this business

Aragon & Soto Hall LLC
5.0
(3) · Legal

4004 Carlisle Blvd NE # P

(505) 999-1259

3 people are looking at this business

Balkan & Patterson LLP: Balkan Adam
5.0
(18) · Legal

1877 S Federal Hwy #100

(561) 750-9191

3 people are looking at this business

Orland Law Group
5.0
(3) · Legal

1334 Parkview Ave #100

(310) 546-8139

3 people are looking at this business

Butler Viadro, LLP
5.0
(5) · Legal

414 13th St 7th floor

(510) 287-2400

2 people are looking at this business

Larrimer & Larrimer, LLC: Aaron Bucco
5.0
(3) · Legal

601 Underwood St

(740) 453-0936

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Social Security & Disability Law Attorneys - Attorneys - General Practice Attorneys - Automobile Accident Attorneys - Truck Wrecking - Transportation Law Attorneys - Divorce Attorneys - Family Law Attorneys

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
19 reviews
56
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

15 days ago

10/08/2019, 03:51 AM
Getting injured in a car accident is bad enough. Don’t stress over fair compensation or an insurance company. Hire an experienced lawyer to fight for you so you can focus on what matters most - getting better. With offices throughout Eastern Kentucky, we are your friends, neighbors and hometown lawyers - give us a call today for a free consultation!
Anonymous on Facebook

19 days ago

10/04/2019, 06:08 AM
Did you Know? Social Security classifies individuals based on age. As you get older (at ages 50, 55 and 60), Social Security considers your age differently in determining what work may be available to you. An experienced attorney is important to advise you of your rights and guide you through the process. Call us today for your free consultation!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 18:08 PM
We are looking to hire two receptionists, one in our Paintsville office and one in our Pikeville office. If interested, please send resume to: phillip.blair@kirklawfirm.net
Hours are Monday-Friday, 8 AM - 5 PM with one hour for lunch. Pay commensurate with experience.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 16:12 PM
We are giving away two floor tickets to the Thomas Rhett concert on Friday, October 11 at the Yum Center in Louisville. We will draw a winner on September 30! To enter, like our page, share this post and comment below! Kirk Law Firm
606-297-5888
Jennifer Bentley on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2019, 04:41 AM
Congratulations Jennifer Bentley you've won our Carrie Underwood tickets for Saturday night! Please send us a message to get your tickets!!!!!
Mindy Butcher on Facebook

6 months ago

04/26/2019, 01:44 AM
Congratulations Mindy Butcher you've won our Justin Moore tickets for next weekend! Please send us a message to arrange pickup!!!!
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

04/20/2019, 21:01 PM
Did You Know?
Workers in Kentucky can receive compensation if they are injured on the job. This includes payment of medical expenses, future medical expenses, lost wages, compensation for permanent disability and vocational rehabilitation. It is important to have an experienced attorney represent you. Our team of lawyers is standing by to help today!
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

04/20/2019, 04:13 AM
We are giving away 2 floor tickets to the Carrie Underwood concert on Saturday, June 15th at US Bank Arena in Cincinnati with Maddie and Tae!
Like our page, share this post and comment for a chance to win - we will draw a winner on June 10th!
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 09:58 AM
We are giving away two tickets to the Justin Moore concert on Saturday, May 4th in Huntington at Big Sandy Superstore Arena! We will draw a winner on April 26th...to enter our drawing, like this post and our page, comment and share!
Kirk Law Firm 606-297-5888
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.