Logo White
Watch Demo

Kirk Law Firm, PLLC.

Own this business?
4.7
17 reviews
|Legal|Paintsville, KY 41240

888 U.S. 23 Bus, Paintsville, KY 41240

(606) 297-5888

https://www.kirklawfirm.net/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=paintsville

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Rowe Law Firm
5.0
(1) · General Litigation

14990 Landmark Blvd # 210

(214) 347-7502
Tadda, Erik Attorney - Tadda Law Firm
5.0
(9) · Employment Law

4660 O'Neal Ln

(225) 756-0007

3 people are looking at this business

Jelks Law Firm
5.0
(32) · Criminal Defense Law

201 Frazier Ave suite f

(423) 602-2230
Cahill Law Office
5.0
(6) · Employment Law

6454 Van Nuys Blvd #150

(818) 925-9619
Hannula & Halom
5.0
(6) · Divorce & Family Law

515 Belknap St

(715) 392-3000
Law Offices of Michael A Scafiddi
5.0
(164) · Criminal Defense Law

432 N Arrowhead Ave

(909) 381-1000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Social Security & Disability Law Attorneys - Attorneys - General Practice Attorneys - Automobile Accident Attorneys - Truck Wrecking - Transportation Law Attorneys - Divorce Attorneys - Family Law Attorneys

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
17 reviews
56
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

06/18/2019, 18:08 PM
We are looking to hire two receptionists, one in our Paintsville office and one in our Pikeville office. If interested, please send resume to: phillip.blair@kirklawfirm.net
Hours are Monday-Friday, 8 AM - 5 PM with one hour for lunch. Pay commensurate with experience.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

06/18/2019, 16:12 PM
We are giving away two floor tickets to the Thomas Rhett concert on Friday, October 11 at the Yum Center in Louisville. We will draw a winner on September 30! To enter, like our page, share this post and comment below! Kirk Law Firm
606-297-5888
Jennifer Bentley on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2019, 04:41 AM
Congratulations Jennifer Bentley you've won our Carrie Underwood tickets for Saturday night! Please send us a message to get your tickets!!!!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Mindy Butcher on Facebook

3 months ago

04/26/2019, 01:44 AM
Congratulations Mindy Butcher you've won our Justin Moore tickets for next weekend! Please send us a message to arrange pickup!!!!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

04/20/2019, 21:01 PM
Did You Know?
Workers in Kentucky can receive compensation if they are injured on the job. This includes payment of medical expenses, future medical expenses, lost wages, compensation for permanent disability and vocational rehabilitation. It is important to have an experienced attorney represent you. Our team of lawyers is standing by to help today!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

04/20/2019, 04:13 AM
We are giving away 2 floor tickets to the Carrie Underwood concert on Saturday, June 15th at US Bank Arena in Cincinnati with Maddie and Tae!
Like our page, share this post and comment for a chance to win - we will draw a winner on June 10th!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2019, 09:58 AM
We are giving away two tickets to the Justin Moore concert on Saturday, May 4th in Huntington at Big Sandy Superstore Arena! We will draw a winner on April 26th...to enter our drawing, like this post and our page, comment and share!
Kirk Law Firm 606-297-5888
Kirk Law Firm on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2019, 00:00 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

02/25/2019, 04:20 AM
Congratulations Bill Sturgill you've won our Travis Tritt tickets! Please send us a message to get them!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.