Logo White
Watch Demo

Kirk Giordano Plastering

Own this business?
4.9
27 reviews
|Home Services|Alameda, CA 94501

2318 Eagle Ave, Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 521-9546

http://bayareaplastering.com

Open now:7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

O'donnell Plastering
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2318 Lafayette St

(408) 988-4965

About

exterior stucco, including color coats of existing painted stucco. Lath and plaster. Removing failed or leaking stucco and re installation of new stucco. patchwork around newly installed windows and doors and much more. Please visit my web site to view what I do. bayareaplastering.com Or go to youtube and type in giordanoplastering and see and here it for yourself. Thanks for you time and have a great day! kirk giordano

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
27 reviews
520
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Mooney on Facebook

21 days ago

07/31/2019, 02:04 AM
his work is horrifying and he actually believes he's doing a good job. doesn't even use his tools properly let alone the right tools.
Jared Davis on Facebook

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 01:01 AM
This guy is clearly a master
Olaf Becker on Facebook

5 months ago

04/05/2019, 01:49 AM
He and his team are a true master of their trade. Check them out on Youtube. They know their stuff extremely well. I can only very highly recommend them.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Luis Morales on Facebook

9 months ago

12/03/2018, 00:38 AM
Very detailed information. Thank you very much for sharing your knowledge. Great work!
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 14:28 PM
I own a house in canada my garage wall was an unknown material to many of canadian proffesional-ish .he was the only one told me that it is structolite.thanks him i manage to repair the wall:)
Homerepairsandprojects Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 02:10 AM
You Cant Beat Great Experience Nor a Man With Outstanding Ethics Kirk Giordano Plastering Rocks !~!~!~ Real Quality Work And Service !~!!~
Donnie Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 01:13 AM
Awesome Work And illustration By The Best !~!~ Being a Craftsman My Self 30 years in the Contracting Trades I get A Great Kick Watching And Further Educating Myself.. Kirk Giordano Rocks In My Book NO SHORTCUTS
Billy Field on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:09 AM
BEEN IN THE TRADES MY WHOLE LIFE,COME FROM A FAMILY OF MASONS (THATS WHY I DO SEAMLESS GUTTERS),I HAVE GREAT RESPECT FOR A TRUE CRAFTSMEN AND THATS WHAT THESE MEN ARE !!
Dan Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.