Logo White
Watch Demo

Kirk A Cullimore & Assoc

Own this business?
1.0
13 reviews
|Other|Sandy, UT 84070

644 E Union Sq, Sandy, UT 84070

(801) 571-6611

http://www.cullimore.net

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Joey Jones Mortgage Team
5.0
(190) · Other

2015 Boundary St #236

(843) 868-1055
Floorz
5.0
(1) · Other

419 W Pikes Peak Ave

(719) 550-1395
Allied Carpet Warehouse
5.0
(3) · Other

2935 Cherry Rd

(803) 242-0791
Traditions Flooring
5.0
(6) · Other

1404 Gornto Rd

(229) 241-6700
Prosource Of Cincinnati
5.0
(52) · Other

11565 Rockfield Court

(513) 268-8536
AGS Flooring
5.0
(1) · Other

1976 Tallmadge Rd

(330) 673-7404

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.0
13 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
  • 11 Reviews1.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake T. on BBB

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:21 AM
The company is a joke. They really only do care about getting paid. They have some great staff that could have better jobs doing some real good to help people out. But they don't. Do not use them.
Business Response:

Not a client. Just a debtor complaining about having to pay legitimate debt.

Respond to negative reviews
JG on BBB

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 01:43 AM
Cullimore is a lying douche bag. He pushes the limit and even does illeagel manovers to his advantage using his power when he knows the defendant does not have the funds to fight him. Everyone in his office is rude and there is no way anyone would give this man a positive report unless it is a family member or someone he had paid.
Business Response:

Not a client. Another person who is unhappy because they had to pay a legitimate debt. Our office is professional. Debtors who treat people rudely always wonder why they are not treated kindly. Nothing illegal.

Respond to negative reviews
K. L. on BBB

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 01:13 AM
This place is just criminal, that's all I can say. They garnish my wages for a debt my mother owes. They have me labled as her spouse on the affidavit. Can't double check sourses, I didn't get one single packet of paper work, over the course of 8 years. Then they send me one packet saying they're gonna garnish my wages. What kind of practice is this? No communication, they let a few hundred dollar debt build up to almost 6 thousand and then file for garnishments, towards the child of the original debt owner. Mislabel the paper work in their favor so they can collect from me. This is the worst law firm I have ever seen in my life. I didn't even know this debt existed, I didn't get my due proc...  more>>
Business Response:

Not a client. Notice that they do not dispute the debt.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
J. G. on BBB

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:39 AM
This guy is a dishonest lying thieving scumbag that has no business dealing with court related matters. If he received a positive review it was by him, family, employee or paid for.
Even when he loses a case he continues to harass you in everyway possible.
Business Response:

Not a client. Disgruntled debtor. No one is happy when they are forced to pay their debts. Debtors are given opportunities to pay and make arrangements. If they don't, then the legal process moves forward.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.