Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kirk A Cullimore & Assoc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
27 reviews
|Other|Sandy City, UT 84070

644 E Union Sq, Sandy City, UT 84070

(801) 571-6611

https://www.cullimorelaw.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

522 S 750 E

(801) 792-4535
5.0
(1) · Other

2128 S Richards St 55 W

(801) 487-6733
5.0
(1) · Other

572 N 1100 E

(801) 310-7732
5.0
(1) · Other

4460 Highland Dr

(801) 272-4111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

859 Washington Blvd Ste 2

(801) 781-5845

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

792 S 400 E

(801) 226-3383
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
27 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
127
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CORINNE D review for Kirk A Cullimore & Assoc
CORINNE D on BBB

a month ago

10/27/2021, 03:06 AM
One star because there isn't an option for no star. They are gross. Disgusting people . Every one of them. Father and Son and their whole staff. **************************** son ) became a Senator so he can pass bills that would benefit landlords and his own business. Becoming a politician to pass bills that benefit such politician in his own and / or family business is unethical. I am filing paperwork so he gets investigated. If anyone wants to join the fight against this douchebag and all the others that work at his law office, feel free to call me. ******* Feel free to look me up on FB TO CONTACT ME!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Robert S. review for Kirk A Cullimore & Assoc
Robert S. on BirdEye

a month ago

10/24/2021, 09:12 AM
The cullimores are synonymous with rudness, and larceny and perverted anti-humane practices throughout Utah. They are degenerates and squarely in the pockets of power mad landlords in this state. They are the main reason tenants leave Utah and never look back except in well justified horror. The name Cullimore in Utah equates to pure evil and perversion.
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa G review for Kirk A Cullimore & Assoc
Melissa G on BBB

4 months ago

08/18/2021, 03:11 AM
I am so sad to see this have happened to so many people. We too have fallen victim to these money hungry monkies in suits. They are horribly dishonest and rude. I can't believe this is what gets their jollies off. They want to charge me $21,000+ for some blinds, old carpet, a ceiling that was caving in and a bathroom full of mold and consistent leaky water. Our maintenance never repaired anything we put an order in for. They went back and amended this judgment 3 times in a completely differnt County than we resided, and we never received notice of a court date. Now they have served writs to garnish my Husband and myself. I guess they are going to take care of our living expenses?
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Chasity D review for Kirk A Cullimore & Assoc
Chasity D on BBB

4 months ago

07/29/2021, 09:36 AM
He kicked us out while we were sick as hell with covid. Look up an article, Kirk cullimore SLUSH FUNDS. Should explain why he is so corrupted. Im gonna protest any one want to join contact me rt away
Respond to negative reviews
N review for Kirk A Cullimore & Assoc
N on BBB

4 months ago

07/28/2021, 03:41 AM
They are willing to go the extra mile to cause any fraud you want. They are perfect if you want dishonesty and lack of communication with the other party.
Respond to negative reviews
Kat M. review for Kirk A Cullimore & Assoc
Kat M. on BirdEye

5 months ago

06/25/2021, 12:43 PM
If I could give 0 stars I would. These guys are the definition of greed, they go to court against you without serving you with the court date so you automatically lose then when you tell them that you just had major surgery and unable to work full time for 6 months, barely paying your living expenses as it is because you're still catching up from last year, they do not care, they threaten with garnishment or asset levies. This office is the reason why lawyers get a bad rep, disgustingly greedy and heartless.
Respond to negative reviews
Sandy A review for Kirk A Cullimore & Assoc
Sandy A on BBB

8 months ago

03/27/2021, 01:54 AM
If only I could give them a negative review. They definitely send wage garnish paperwork to old addresses just so they can make you pay without you knowing a bloody thing. They also have a lot of time to notify someone if there isn't a payment that was made. Well, I say no more. We band together and sue them together those of you who have posted before and those of you who will be posting. We will not go down without a fight! Let's take down Kirk Cullimore once and for all!
Respond to negative reviews
Magen S. review for Kirk A Cullimore & Assoc
Magen S. on BirdEye

10 months ago

02/15/2021, 18:46 PM
"Just a debtor" and this law office profits off the prosacution of the low income population who often find themselves forced to rent from slum lords and pay the price for it. Call it any name you like i call it WRONG!
Respond to negative reviews
Victoria S review for Kirk A Cullimore & Assoc
Victoria S on BBB

10 months ago

01/29/2021, 02:26 AM
I lived in Callaway Apartments on 3900 South and about 1300 West in Taylorsville. I ended my lease early because I was burglarized and previously threatened in several ways. Kirk Culimore law firm blacklisted me so that no one would rent to me because they say I owe a month's rent. I filed a complaint with HUD. I expect to meet with Kirk Culimore in court because he's not getting a dime from me. A death threat is a threat to my life and there is no way I could be bound to stay in a violent area.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.