Logo White
Watch Demo

Kingston Port Apts

Own this business?
3.7
46 reviews
|Real Estate|Corpus Christi, TX 78414

6162 Misty Meadow Rd, Corpus Christi, TX 78414

(361) 991-9179

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Legends Kingsville
4.6
(336) · Real Estate

1331 West Santa Gertrudis Street

(361) 592-1900

8 people are looking at this business

Sea Gulf Villa Apartments
4.3
(4) · Real Estate

416 N Chaparral St

(361) 888-4821

1 person is looking at this business

Chandlers Mill Apartments
4.3
(93) · Real Estate

6350 Meadowvista Dr

(361) 993-6677
Kingsville Lulac Manor Apartments
4.1
(12) · Real Estate

1220 N 17th St

(361) 592-5131

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
46 reviews
521
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews3.4Google
  • 18 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Towns on Facebook

4 months ago

09/17/2019, 01:30 AM
Wonderful little community. Nice apartments, trees, pools and people.
Shirley Gullard on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 03:24 AM
front office and maintenance are totally awesome..friendly..always have a smile and a welcome when you enter the office..Cindy thank you for all your hard work
Rayanne Rowlett on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 05:34 AM
love the facebook page with all the info on it. very helpful 😊
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Trish Morrison on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 12:26 PM
Great place and staff! We have brand new roofs and new upgrades.
Virginia Ortiz Campos on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 14:08 PM
Paul Spencer Cantu on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 08:09 AM
Jesus Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 04:07 AM
I been living here more than ten years is my home
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this kind review and your amazing loyalty with us here at Kingston Port. We are so happy to have you in our community and, as always, if there is anything we can do to help make your experience even better, please let us know. Thanks again, Jesus!

Adriana Olivares on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2016, 16:50 PM
It's a great place to live and a lot of great people. The staff is wonderful.
Business Response:

Adriana, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We love having you at Kingston Port!

Arthur Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 12:17 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.