Logo White
Watch Demo

Kingston Family Cosmetic Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Dental|Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

310 Kresson Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

(856) 795-9007

https://www.cosmeticdentistcherryhill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4902 Schindler Terrace

(908) 581-3538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

308 E Main St

(908) 218-0040

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1 Rossmoor Dr # 100

(609) 860-1161
5.0
(1) · Dentists

10 S New Prospect Rd # 23

(732) 364-3322
5.0
(1) · Dental

919 Conestoga Rd

(484) 380-2143
5.0
(4) · Dental

1304 N Broom St

(302) 655-6183

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Kessy Lee: Smile Makeover Dentist Dr. Lee graduated from the Columbia University College of Dental Medicine in 1994. Before attending the dental school, Dr. Lee studied Biochemistry and mathematics in undergraduate. Since her graduation from the dental school, she has completed general practitioner residency and began practicing dentistry in New York City for ten years before opening her practice in Cherry Hill, NJ in 2004. She has completed countless cosmetic reconstruction cases in her Cherry Hill office and witnessed many life-changing experiences of her patients with their cosmetic make-over. Dr. Kessy Lee with Dr. Carl Misch at implant dentist award ceremony Dr. Lee has success

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ali Kalay on Facebook

a month ago

06/11/2020, 02:55 AM
Super friendly and high professional dentist to looking always to do the best for their patients.
Andrea Ingargiola on Facebook

7 months ago

12/16/2019, 05:58 AM
I would highly recommend the Kingston Family Dental Center. Dr. Lee is genuinely concerned with not only her patients’ appearance, but also their general well being. She understands that a person’s well being is directly related to dental health. Dr. Lee is a very friendly person and makes it easy to discuss dental matters. She is a very knowledgeable and capable dentist. Her staff is also very capable and their friendly manner makes it easy to have a pleasant experience.
Kathleen on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/30/2019, 11:57 AM
Dr. Lee is an extraordinary dentist and by far the best in the South Jersey area. She is so dedicated to her work. She has an impeccable attention to detail from routine teeth cleanings to surgery. You will not leave her office until you are completely comfortable with her work. Not only does she pay close attention to her patients needs while in the office, she will also follow up after procedures to make sure everything is still feeling fine. If you are not feeling fine, she will make sure you see her the following day. Many people feel apprehensive and reluctant to visit a dentist, but Dr. Lee’s practice provides such exceptional care that anyone can relax and feel at ease in trusting her work. She puts in an extensive amount of time to ensure her patients receive the best and most up-to-date dental treatments. Dr. Lee’s staff is also very knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly which adds to her overall office experiences. Dr. Lee provides personalized and professional care for her patients, which is truly hard to find anywhere else. I cannot thank her enough for all of her hard work!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jimmy on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/30/2019, 11:57 AM
 It is with great pleasure that I offer my personal recommendation for Dr. Kessy Lee. From my very 1st visit with Dr. Lee, it has been very easy to refer Dr. Lee. She truly values the well being of her patients and her professionalism is 2nd to none. Her personalized care along with using the most up-to-date techniques and procedures have made me most comfortable in trusting her with my dental care. She is simply the best!
Helen on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/30/2019, 11:57 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Lee since 2005 when I first moved to Philadelphia. Every week I traveled from Philadelphia to seek treatment with Dr.Lee using Invisalign where other dentists have told me in the past I was not a candidate. Dr.Lee is so gentle, patient, meticulous and a perfectionist. By the time we finished I had perfect teeth just in time for my wedding.
Bharat on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/30/2019, 01:28 AM
Dr. Lee is one of the most knowledgeable, friendly, caring and experienced dentists. I visited her about six years ago for the first time when I was looking for a local dentist for general cleanings. I was referred to Dr. Lee by Met Life based on her experience and location. I found Dr. Lee more that Met Life had explained to me about her. During my first visit, she took enough time to perform a thorough examination and explained to me that the symptoms I was experiencing were as a result of having infection around my molar teeth and I needed a deep cleaning. I was very nervous about this procedure but she assured me that cleaning my teeth would not be painful. It helped calm my fear of going to the dentist. Since that very first visit, my wife and I are both seeing Dr. Lee on a regular basis. Thanks to her staff that makes sure that we get our routine cleanings done on time. Dr. Lee treats every visit like my first visit, by taking enough time to perform a proper cleaning and explaining what I need to do to keep my teeth healthy. The staff is very polite, flexible and helpful. I am really satisfied with their results. I will surely tell my other friends about their appreciable and caring services.
Farrah Barbarics on Facebook

9 months ago

10/07/2019, 08:52 AM
Such great and wonderful staff! The desk girls, dental assistants, and hygienists are very very sweet and do an amazing job. Dr Lee’s attention to detail does not go unnoticed! She is a true artist when it comes to cosmetic dentistry! Dr Lee is very empathetic to your needs, and genuinely wants you to love your smile. I’m so thankful I found her.
Gi Za on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 05:20 AM
Yulia Giacalone on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 04:58 AM
Amazing staffs, I love Dr. Lee.. she is the best, Painless wisdom teeth extractions... I definitely recommend this place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.