Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
132 reviews
|Restaurants|Burbank, CA 91505

109 N Pass Ave, Burbank, CA 91505

(818) 561-4405

https://www.kingsdeli.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

2941 El Camino Real

(714) 731-9424
5.0
(4) · Sandwiches
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2041 E Villa St

(626) 744-9533
5.0
(1) · Salad

3244 Cahuenga Blvd W

(323) 963-5500
About

NYC style deli with full espresso & coffee bar. Brisket, pastrami, corned beef, roasted turkey breast, black forest ham, white albacore tuna Breakfast bagels! Fresh pastries!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
132 reviews
5112
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.8Google
  • 35 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Hayden on Facebook

25 days ago

06/11/2020, 03:15 AM
Yummy salads and sandwiches. Just wish they’d give u more salad dressing when u order it on the side. Also good potato salad!
David Shugar on Facebook

2 months ago

05/04/2020, 16:08 PM
Best pastrami sandwich in town! And the brisket and turkey melt are my 2 other favs that are to die for as well. It's such a quaint restaurant with a warm and friendly atmosphere and wonderful owners and employees that are always so nice and such a pleasure to talk to and deal with. They are so inviting and make ya feel right at home. I definitely recommend this place to anyone that enjoys an awesome and tasty sandwich accompanied by excellent service and amazing hospitality. The whole COVID shutdown has had me yearning for one of their large New York style Pastrami sandwiches more than ever and I can't wait for them to reopen very soon this month so I can fill that void and satisfy my craving!
Da Shug on Facebook

2 months ago

05/04/2020, 02:08 AM
Best pastrami sandwich in town! And the brisket and turkey melt are my 2 other favs that are to die for as well. It's such a quaint restaurant with a warm and friendly atmosphere and wonderful owners and employees that are always so nice and such a pleasure to talk to and deal with. They are so inviting and make ya feel right at home. I definitely recommend this place to anyone that enjoys an awesome and tasty sandwich accompanied by excellent service and amazing hospitality. The whole COVID shutdown has had me yearning for one of their large New York style Pastrami sandwiches more than ever and I can't wait for them to reopen very soon this month so I can fill that void and satisfy my craving!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Monica Alexander on Facebook

6 months ago

12/26/2019, 03:44 AM
The Pastrami and turkey melt was yummy.
Robert Redfeather on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 03:43 AM
been a actor and waiting to go to work Time is precious were always looking for good pastrami and on the Kings Dale it was amazing very respectful very polite the food is amazing.
Americus Captain Abesamis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 13:27 PM
Great deli sandwiches and friendly staff
Christine Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 08:17 AM
First time I have been, had a pastrimi sandwich. The rye was great not to spicy or not lots of fat. The rye bread was super fresh. I go th Canters Deli on Fairfax and my friend and I think it is better. My new go to place if i want Jewish deli style pastrimi 😉
Orbel Babayan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 16:30 PM
Niko Petrosyan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.