Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kingdom Healing Massage

Claimed
4.9
69 reviews
|Massage Schools|Amarillo, TX 79109

4000 Georgia St S, Amarillo, TX 79109

(806) 626-8176

https://www.kingdomhealingmassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

My speciality is Deep Tissue massage with a touch of relaxing. I also specialize in Swedish massage, Aromatherapy, pregnancy massage, and hot stone. If you are looking for someone who can apply pressure and still get you the relaxing massage you've always wanted then you found the right place! First time booking receive 10$ your first massage!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
553
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elyse Espino on Facebook

6 months ago

02/03/2021, 14:07 PM
The BEST massage I’ve ever had! She did a fantastic job. Not to mention she has such a down to earth personality and made me feel very comfortable! It’s a gorgeous little space with a tranquil and relaxing atmosphere.
Jessica Hoskins on Facebook

7 months ago

01/02/2021, 08:15 AM
Amazing!!!!! She is bubbly and personable and a fantastic masseuse.
Earon Grosz McCurdy on Facebook

7 months ago

12/22/2020, 09:52 AM
Professional, relaxing, amazing! Best massage I’ve ever had!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Andy Haney on Facebook

9 months ago

11/05/2020, 01:45 AM
Absolutely the best massage you can get in Amarillo
Corey Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 10:27 AM
Very educated in her profession and the environment is extremely comfortable
Sarah Hand on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 06:39 AM
I absolutely love Amiee! she always does a fantastic job, and is always so bright and positive 😁
Stevie Buckner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 08:32 AM
Loved every minute of my massage! Amiee does such a great job in making you feel at home and have the best experience ever! I leave feeling brand new!! Can't say I'll ever go anywhere else 😊
Amy Carlson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 02:42 AM
Aimee is amazing. Her personality is bubbly and she made me feel right at home.
Amber Lynn Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 13:02 PM
Amiee is awesome! I will definitely come see her next time I need a massage. she does great work and is also fun to talk to.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.