Logo White
Watch Demo

Kinga European Children's Shoes

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
47 reviews
|Health Markets|Hinsdale, IL 60521

777 York Rd Suite 10, Ste10, Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 321-1399

https://kingashoes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Health Markets

1032 W Lake St

(312) 243-3438
5.0
(2) · Retail

670 Meacham Rd

(847) 985-8075

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Health Markets

3958 W 63rd St

(773) 767-6060

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(37) · Retail

1736 Essington Rd Suite E

(815) 577-7381

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(31) · Health Markets

1501 Scottsdale Ct

(847) 697-0044
4.4
(7) · Health Markets

1652 Heather Hill Cres

(708) 206-1008
About

We import and sell quality, orthopedic shoes for kids of all ages. We have shoes, slippers, boots, sandals imported from France, Germany, Spain, Poland, Holland, Turkey, Italy, and Germany. Huge selection over 10,000 pairs of shoes in each store so we always have your size. We also offer professional fitting service and we work with local orthopedic doctors. If you child needs shoes to fit orthodics or just quality shoes to improve their feet and posture we have perfect shoes for you. Visit us Today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
47 reviews
530
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.0Google
  • 16 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah Bennett on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:11 AM
Business Response:

Hi - thank you for the comment. Actually, how can you say that customer service is none existent? When you e-mailed us we replied, when you called us we spoke about the shoes and the whole policy and we did helped you and even offered a big discount on the next pair even though shoes were purchased over 7 months ago.

Respond to negative reviews
Kristin Renee Shellenbarger on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 13:06 PM
These shoes are AMAZING!!!! I can't tell you how much they have changed my daughters life. She just turned two and has right spastic hemiparesis cerebral palsy and general hypotonia. She is not yet walking mostly due to the fact that she really struggles with balance. Without her bracing, her feet pronate and her ankles literally touch the ground. In addition, she tends to toe walk on the right side (her affected side) and hyperextend her right knee. After doing TONS of research, I found this shoe store and we drove nearly 3 hours to get there (after calling first and speaking with the owner to make sure she would be there due to some of the other reviews). The owner of the store was EXTREMELY knowledgeable and very helpful. The store is small, however floor to ceiling with shoe boxes... every size in every shoe... etc. She knew where EVERY single shoe was. We put the first pair on my daughter and stood her up. I CRIED. I strongly urge you to come and try these shoes. It is best if you can get your child personally fitted at the store because every model of shoe is a little different. ALL of these shoes offer excellent ankle support and stability, but due to my daughter also hyperextending her knee, there were only a couple models that actually eliminated that. Please understand that I am not at all complaining though!!!! My baby girl has now been wearing her perfect pair of Kinga Shoes for 4 days and is able to walk with just one hand held across the floor. This is an unbelievable improvement. No more braces right now for her! Thank you Kinga!!!
Business Response:

Hi - we are so glad that your baby likes the shoes and enjoys them daily. You will see that in no time your baby will be walking and running in them, they will rebuild her foot muscles in no time. Those shoes honestly do wonders to kids feet. They stabilize their ankles, form proper arch support, prevent pigeon toes, ankle pronation. They also correctly align kids feet to healthy position so entire posture with feet is correctly aligned. We had children with severe pigeon toes, tripping on their own feet and other orthopedic problems and over the course of time huge improvement is made. It takes about 3 years to correctly align child's feet and it is only possible with those orthopedic shoes. In any European country quality shoes as those are considered foot developmental product and every child wears such shoes. We are not big on orthodics and AFO in Europe since good orthopedic shoes acts as orthodics and provide needed support. They will restore child's foot over time, we seen it over and over 17 years we been importing shoes from various European countries. In Europe those are the only shoes that every child wears and every foot doctor and pediatrician recommends them to every child. Thank you for driving such distance, we do ship the shoes to clients all over USA but trying them on in person it is best. We have every style, width, type of the shoe possible and we only sell shoes made in Europe. Only orthopedic, healthy shoes for every child since they play a huge role in posture and foot development in any child.

Kristin Renee Shellenbarger on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 07:24 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Michelle Haro Matzke on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 15:01 PM
Just discovered this hidden gem! They had a great selection of quality childrens footwear, reasonably priced. We found the owner was extremely friendly and so knowledgeable about shoe structure and feet.
Egidija Stankunaite-Dagys on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 03:36 AM
I took a trip to her store with 2 small children and both times the store wasnt open!! What a waste of time. Whats the point of having business hours if the owner is never there���
Business Response:

Hi - sorry we were late on that day but we were open on that day. Accident on the 294 ramp going North. We stood there for over 45 minutes - thus why being late. There is 3 of us working in the store and we rotate so I am not the only one here. Unfortu…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Julio Angie Sirb-Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 03:13 AM
Kinga was very helpful and Knowledgeable! So Many shoes selections For children. Thank you
Sheri on Dex Knows

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 08:36 AM
Great shoes Great shoes for kids, been a client for 10 years now.,
Egle Eglute on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 07:39 AM
Veronica Panci on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 05:22 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.