Logo White
Watch Demo

King of Sfihas

Own this business?
4.9
97 reviews
|Restaurants|Sunrise, FL 33351

7794 NW 44th St, Ste A, Sunrise, FL 33351

(954) 451-5300

http://www.kingofsfihas.net

Open now:4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
97 reviews
589
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 54 Reviews4.9Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fabio Amaro on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:17 AM
Uma das esfihas mais gostosas que já experimentei! Bacon com mussarela e pepperoni são deliciosas!!!
Business Response:

Agradecemos a sua visita e ficamos felizes com sua satisfação. 😃

Felipe Oliveira on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:23 AM
Maricel Cavello Consorti on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 03:37 AM
Muy ricas !!! Y saludables ! Excelente atención ! No dejen de probar
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Eleonora Corte on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:23 AM
Daniela Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:19 AM
Very very good. I wish there were frozem ones to take home. If you freeze them and put them back in the oven they taste same as fresh.
Cindy Franklin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:39 AM
This restaurant deserves a thoughtful review! I flew from Richmond, VA today and am staying one night and leaving for a cruise tomorrow. I searched Yelp for a delivery restaurant near my hotel and King of Sfihas came up. It sounded interesting and I love to try different foods when I travel. Since I was in the taxi I messaged them through Yelp to make sure they delivered to the hotel. I received a very prompt response from Amannda that they do. Since I never heard of a sfiha before I asked about the size because I was ordering a 9 piece combo. She responded and told me they were about the size of your palm. They were bigger than I thought they would be. I guess I have small palms! 9 were too...  more>>
Kristin Newby on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2017, 01:36 AM
So incredibly delicious. Would recommend to anyone. Yum!
Chaireline Lundi on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:33 AM
OMG!!!!!! Why am I now finding out about this place???? I just order a combo box from here and loved every single bite of these sfihas! DELICIOUS!!!!! I will definitely be ordering again. Maybe later on this week actually. Lol. Plus they utilize UberEATS!!!! #winning
Business Response:

That's really nice of you! 😍Thank you Chaireline. 🤗

Marina Froio on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2017, 02:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.