Logo White
Watch Demo

King of Kitchens

Own this business?
4.3
175 reviews
|Contractors|Lake Worth, FL 33461

615 Industrial St, Lake Worth, FL 33461

(561) 296-4808

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Lucia International Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

6913 Norton Ave # 2

(561) 547-7077

4 people are looking at this business

Distinctive Closet Designs / Shelving Plus
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1791 Blount Rd # 807

(954) 942-9663

1 person is looking at this business

Posh Cabinets
5.0
(13) · Contractors

50 NE Dixie Hwy A-2

(772) 497-6741

2 people are looking at this business

Sws Cabinetry
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3600 S Dixie Hwy #100

(561) 513-0060
Amazon Design Center
5.0
(4) · Contractors

20 NW 3rd Ave Suite 102

(954) 725-9001

1 person is looking at this business

DnG Millwork & Cabinetry
5.0
(11) · Contractors

2618 NE 191st St

(305) 830-3000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Kitchen cabinets Granite, quartz counter tops Bath vanities Laundry cabinets sinks

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
175 reviews
5142
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
127
  
  • 112 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 63 Reviews3.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorenzo C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 23:17 PM
We had the cabinets put in a few months ago to replace the ones that came with the house originally that were falling apart. Overall the price was pretty good and the cabinets are decent looking. I really like the look of these cabinets. They are very basic, but attractive. They are really well made, the doors open really smoothly which is an improvement over the shoddy old ones we had. Great cabinets overall!
Camile C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 16:01 PM
I have done 2 remodels both with King of Kitchen cabinets. Both turned out very well, the kitchen in particular was awesome. My partner put together all the units and did the leveling. All up the quality was 10/10 and with the money saved we splashed out on modern appliances. The cabinets were the best ones, solid wood fronts..WE are happy with our new cabinets.
Charlote H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 14:00 PM
We got King of Kitchen cabinets about 6 months ago. We priced other cabinet options, and we couldn't get comparable quality for anywhere near the price. (Since I had heard internet claims that hiring a custom cabinet maker might be a surprising bargain, we even priced this option. It was about 4 times as much as the King of Kitchen cabinets!) We love the kitchen, and we managed a complete gut remodel for only $5000. (And that includes absolutely ALL of our expenses.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michael S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 10:58 AM
All I can say is that these cabinets are very nice, they are elegant and modern at the same time and I absolutely love the color of them. These cabinets replaced my old cabinets that I've had for over 7 years, and the main reason I replaced them was just because they were starting to get old and they were chipping away. I definitely would recommend these to someone else to get if they needed them and I actually have told my brother in law to look into these because they plan to remodel their kitchen in the home they just bought.
Vivian M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 09:59 AM
The wall cabinets were installed by my landlord last summer after we decided the old cabinets were far too dated. They instantly made the entire kitchen look amazing! They look fantastic while remaining affordable. The maple finish compliments most kitchens without looking cheap. The doors are sturdy and the hinges seem to be high quality. They offer the normal spacious design of most cabinets. The design, quality, and price make these cabinets a fantastic purchase.
Adam R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 02:51 AM
King of Kitchen cabinets are surprisingly well built. My husband and I remodeled my parents' kitchen 5 years ago in Lake Worth and they are still in great condition. We did the installation ourselves and it went very smoothly. I def. recommend them for the quality and easy assembly/ installation.
Jason C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 22:04 PM
Chris was very helpful in helping us with our home remodel needs. The kitchens were stylish and very affordable. Good selection and really great prices. I would definitely recommend this business!
Ana S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 13:56 PM
We love our new kitchen. We worked with Avi and he helped us with our selection. It was done on time and all the corrections were fixed. We are very happy.
Please give me a call if you have any question.
Michale Z. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 17:18 PM
I bought the King of Kitchen cabinets and they are absolutely amazing. All of my friends and family who come over love them. They're high quality all solid wood cabinetry. The assembly process is pretty easy once you figure out how to align the panels, brackets, and slots. I had some trouble with the door slides as well but I was able to find an installation video on YouTube channel that helped me figure it out.
Please give me a call if you have any question.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.