Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

King Bio Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
42 reviews
|Pharmacy|Asheville, NC 28806

3 Westside Dr, Asheville, NC 28806

(800) 543-3245

https://www.drkings.com/en/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(65) · Pharmacy

239 W Summer St

(423) 638-4711

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Healthcare

664 S Broadway St

(828) 245-1696

4 people are looking at this business

4.4
(55) · Healthcare

101 W Main St

(828) 286-3746
4.3
(1279) · Pharmacy

684 N Broad St

(828) 883-2323

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
42 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Serena Heart Dossenko review for King Bio Inc
Serena Heart Dossenko on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 07:04 AM
I Love Dr. Kings products. Will we still be able to get your complete line?
Diana Wesolek review for King Bio Inc
Diana Wesolek on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 06:11 AM
I use several of Dr. King's homeopathic products for myself and for my cat, Beau. I especially love the weight loss & appetite control for myself and I give the dog formula to Beau. They have worked well for both of us. Beau has also benefited from the UTI and Anxiety formulas. He was having a bladder infection every two months with crystals and since starting him on the product in July of 2018, he has not had another UTI. Beau is a rescue kitty and was pretty traumatized from being in the shelter. Since starting him on the Anxiety formula, he has become much more calm and cuddly.
Bobbi Farris review for King Bio Inc
Bobbi Farris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 04:46 AM
Lots of their products have worked well for me. I like the acne product, healthy teeth and gums and aquaflora a lot.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Kathryn Dauksza review for King Bio Inc
Kathryn Dauksza on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 04:20 AM
To date I’ve used three formulas: anxiety, happy and weight loss. They have all served their purpose. Weight loss helps me address the emotional issues surrounding my waste line. I’m using the formula in conjunction with a behavior modification weight loss program. I’m down a significant amount of weight. The weight loss formula helps me think before I eat. Am I hungry or comfort eating? I’ve processed past some very old behavior patterns using this particular formula that kept me locked into a negative life style for most of my life. I am very much looking forward to this product becoming available again. I’m hoping the grief product will also become available soon. Dr. King - if you read this- what do you suggest for clinically diagnosed under active thyroid - no T4 output, but synthroid makes me jump out of my skin?
Paula Lamonge-Carlson review for King Bio Inc
Paula Lamonge-Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 03:41 AM
Every health problem you ay have can be helped. not just temporary help.
Eric Burkett review for King Bio Inc
Eric Burkett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 01:35 AM
Disappointed that where I work at Shop at Shop is discontinuing your homeopathic spray. Its helps clear my air pathways
Pamela Assemany review for King Bio Inc
Pamela Assemany on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 11:29 AM
Love these products...I and a couple family members have been using for “rosacea “ with excellent results!
Doug Garwood review for King Bio Inc
Doug Garwood on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 09:13 AM
Dr Kings products work great and are easy to use. The dog formula for anxiety has helped my 15-year-old dog.
Jessica Tinghitella review for King Bio Inc
Jessica Tinghitella on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 02:47 AM
A special thank you to you, Dr. King and the quality products you make! I personally have had experience with the Children's ADD formula, Cat Anxiety Formula, Cat Teeth & Gums Formula, Aquaflora - HP9, Mental Calm and they all have worked wonders for me, my children and my cat! My cat had gum disease diagnosed by the vet and after taking Dr. Kings Teeth and Gums formula, it completely went away.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.