Logo White
Watch Demo

Kinetico San Antonio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
708 reviews
|Water Purification Services|San Antonio, TX 78249

15678 Tradesman, San Antonio, TX 78249

(210) 656-7873

https://kineticosa.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Home Services

215 W San Antonio St

(512) 757-1731

1 person is looking at this business

About

Having a Kinetico water softener in your home ensures you feel and taste the difference between hard and soft water. Kinetico systems are precisely engineered to solve any and all water issues and deliver luxuriously soft water as well as worry-free drinking water throughout your home. Efficiency, reliability and without electricity. Better water flows from better thinking is how we see it. The Kinetico Difference * Unmatched Performance. * Unplugged. * Dependable. * Tailored to You. * Uncompromised. Kinetico Series -Most Popular -Ideal for homes with multiple or severe water challenges -Dual tanks offer unlimited supply of soft, clean water removing the hassles of traditional water softener

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
708 reviews
5642
  
423
  
32
  
24
  
113
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 655 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Glasgow on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2013, 09:55 AM
stellalevii on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

02/04/2013, 02:02 AM
I just wanted to take the time to thank Kinetico for everything they've done for me. I recently had a reverse osmosis system installed into my home and I feel amazing! Now that I have clean water easily accessible I find myself drinking water more often and it's affected my personal health in such a positive way.
Laura H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/24/2013, 00:13 AM
Love My New Water Softener! Kinetico water softeners is a fantastic company! They installed a new water softener at my home and the change in my water has been amazing. Thanks Chris and Shay, your team is awesome!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
jackbrown099 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/10/2013, 03:18 AM
I've been looking to replace my current water softener for a while now so I decided to give Kinetico a call. My current water softener had been with me for a few years but it didn't last nearly as long as it should have. Chris(Owner) helped me choose a water softener to fit all of my wants and needs and I'm now very confident I won't have any problems for quite some time. Kinetico San Antonio is an amazing company with such a great staff!
horseleader99 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/09/2013, 01:59 AM
It's a necessity to own a water softener here in San Antonio due to all of our hard water problems. I could not be happier with how amazing the staff at Kinetico treated me. The owner (Chris) made sure I got exactly what I needed and answered any question I had. If anyone is looking for a new water softener or a water softener repair I strongly recommend giving Kinetico San Antonio a call.
Jerry L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/07/2013, 04:03 AM
Great product!! I used to hate drinking water and everyone was telling me that I should drink more. When I tasted Kinetico water, I was hooked! I purchased a filter that week. I've had it for 2 years now and I actually don??t drink anything but water now. I love it.
jerryluman543 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/07/2013, 00:34 AM
My experience with Kinetico started off very basic! I just searched for the best water filtration system I could find in San Antonio and read great reviews for Kinetico San Antonio. I¿m extremely pleased with the amount of customer service they had to offer. The owner Chris was friendly and I would recommend them to all my friends.
SamanthaG1970 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/21/2012, 00:55 AM
Water softeners are essential in San Antonio and I couldn't be happier with the staff at Kinetico San Antonio. The owner (Chris) gave me multiple options and you could tell he was there for my benefit. If anyone is looking for a new water softener or a water softener repair I highly suggest giving Kinetico San Antonio a call.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.