Logo White
Watch Demo

Kinetico San Antonio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
708 reviews
|Water Purification Services|San Antonio, TX 78249

15678 Tradesman, San Antonio, TX 78249

(210) 656-7873

https://kineticosa.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Home Services

215 W San Antonio St

(512) 757-1731

1 person is looking at this business

About

Having a Kinetico water softener in your home ensures you feel and taste the difference between hard and soft water. Kinetico systems are precisely engineered to solve any and all water issues and deliver luxuriously soft water as well as worry-free drinking water throughout your home. Efficiency, reliability and without electricity. Better water flows from better thinking is how we see it. The Kinetico Difference * Unmatched Performance. * Unplugged. * Dependable. * Tailored to You. * Uncompromised. Kinetico Series -Most Popular -Ideal for homes with multiple or severe water challenges -Dual tanks offer unlimited supply of soft, clean water removing the hassles of traditional water softener

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
708 reviews
5642
  
423
  
32
  
24
  
113
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 655 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benjamin Hubbert on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2015, 00:56 AM
Lyn Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2015, 03:37 AM
I like the product but the agent they sent to me was rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Keith Solts on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2014, 20:33 PM
Best water system hands down!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
sshot50 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

04/14/2014, 02:00 AM
I'd recommend going with Kinetico if you are looking for a water softener for your home in San Antonio. I had a long conversation with the owner when I stopped in to learn the Kinetico brand and what separated it from others. I learned how hard the water was in San Antonio and how their non electric softener was great for efficiency. It's not everyday you speak with a company that truly is there to help and that is exactly how I felt while being educated. I couldn't be happier. Thanks guys!
Ryan S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/11/2014, 03:13 AM
Water Softener in San Antonio is a Must! I spoke with the owner of Kinetico in San Antonio today. He let me test out water from a kinetico water softener vs. regular tap water and to my surprise there was a major difference. The filtered water that wasn't as hard as the taps was much more enjoyable. He showed me a video about how a water softener in san antonio could help my homes ugly white dish situation and I was sold. Thanks Chris for caring to educate me before such an investment. Worth it everytime!
Rachel L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/23/2013, 04:44 AM
Amazing! I just purchased a Kinetico water softener and I am beyond pleased. What a great company to deal with and the products they offer are extremely high quality.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/23/2013, 03:43 AM
Truly the best water softener company in town! Kinetico in San Antonio explained exactly what I was purchasing and answered all of my questions. They have a great, friendly staff and weren't too pushy. I highly recommend!
rachellawrence on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

08/23/2013, 01:41 AM
Kinetico in San Antonio made sure I knew exactly what I was purchasing and explained the product in detail. I've never been happier with customer service before. Truly a great water softener company!
Nancy Vidaurri on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2013, 14:54 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.