Logo White
Watch Demo

Kinetico San Antonio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
708 reviews
|Water Purification Services|San Antonio, TX 78249

15678 Tradesman, San Antonio, TX 78249

(210) 656-7873

https://kineticosa.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Home Services

215 W San Antonio St

(512) 757-1731

1 person is looking at this business

About

Having a Kinetico water softener in your home ensures you feel and taste the difference between hard and soft water. Kinetico systems are precisely engineered to solve any and all water issues and deliver luxuriously soft water as well as worry-free drinking water throughout your home. Efficiency, reliability and without electricity. Better water flows from better thinking is how we see it. The Kinetico Difference * Unmatched Performance. * Unplugged. * Dependable. * Tailored to You. * Uncompromised. Kinetico Series -Most Popular -Ideal for homes with multiple or severe water challenges -Dual tanks offer unlimited supply of soft, clean water removing the hassles of traditional water softener

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
708 reviews
5642
  
423
  
32
  
24
  
113
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 655 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlisa Ferlet on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 21:05 PM
The salesman explained just what we got. Was installed when they said it would be. Compared to other watersoftner I like that KINETICO softeners uses less salt than other softeners.
Business Response:

This is great to hear! Thanks so much for sharing your story!

Randy Geltman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 22:18 PM
Great service and excellent equipment. Saves me on salt over competitors. It really works!
Business Response:

Great to hear! Thanks for sharing!

Bailey Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 18:07 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mark R. Harrington on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 07:45 AM
My recent personal experience with Kinetico of San Antonio was and is extremely positive. From sales representative Ray Paez who assisted me to the water softener installation team that installed my beautiful system led by "Anthony" demonstrate a "5 Star" team and company! Their exceptional qualities are professionalism, competitive pricing, helpful financing, on time arrival, professional installation, responsiveness, and "above and beyond" customer service! They also offer a leasing program which is very helpful to me and my family. Finally, we have an efficient, well-functioning water softening system delivering water that is soft, tastes good, and is superior water. Thank you Kinetico!
Evangelia Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 05:32 AM
Kinetico is the best water system anywhere; I had done the under the sink osmosis system as well as the water softener for my home in New Jersey, as well as San Antonio. The San Antonio office is especially personable and professional.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Evangelia! It's great to see you picked Kinetico again after your move! Welcome to SA!

Natalie Gradke on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 21:23 PM
We love our Kinetico system. Great customer service. They showed up when they said they would and explained how everything worked. We've had no issues and works as advertised.
Lauren Guillot on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 05:22 AM
I love the Kinetico water system at my parents house! It made the water softer and taste a lot better. I love coming to visit so I can use their water.
Brandon Kreager on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2015, 09:47 AM
Jerry Han on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2015, 07:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.