Logo White
Watch Demo

Kimche Cosmetic & Sports Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
497 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30305

2921 Piedmont Rd NE Suite E, Ste E, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 262-0806

https://www.kimchepresley.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999
About

Sports & Cosmetic Dentistry; but we are comprehensive! Root canals, crowns, Zoom whitening, Hygiene, composite restorations and even Botox Cosmetic!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
497 reviews
5472
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 401 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 65 Reviews4.8Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer McClendon Farmer on Facebook

2 months ago

02/12/2020, 13:03 PM
Very kind staff, efficient and always on time with no wait!
Donald K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 01:40 AM
very prompt, professional, and efficient service. By far the best dental service I have had in Atlanta at my age: 92.
Janis P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/01/2020, 00:26 AM
Very pleasant reception upon entering, and very helpful information from receptionist. Would recommend to friends and colleagues to visit and seek care.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jenny Feezle on Facebook

2 months ago

01/21/2020, 12:44 PM
I love this place! I have been a patient of Dr. Daryl Kimche’s for 30 years and I cannot imagine going anywhere else for my dental work. From the moment you walk in the door you are made to feel welcome and comfortable by the friendly staff. I look forward to coming in every 6 months to have my teeth cleaned. It’s awesome that I don't have to specify which hygienist I prefer to clean my teeth because all the hygienists are excellent! When it comes to more than just a teeth cleaning, Dr. Kimche is the best! I am always impressed by her wealth of knowledge, skill, and professionalism. Yesterday I had two teeth filled. Dr. Kimche was gentle, informative, and caring. It was a pleasant experience and best of all it was PAIN-FREE! I highly recommend Dr.Kimche and this office! They are beyond compare!
Dennis H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/19/2019, 06:45 AM
Nobody like to visit the dentist, but the doctors and staff at Kimche & Prestley are the best. My teeth need maintenance and they have the solutions and communicate everything perfectly IF you have any questions.
Juanita S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/19/2019, 06:05 AM
I really enjoy going to the dentist. The staff is so exceptional and Dr. Kimche is just the best.
John J. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/11/2019, 00:37 AM
This place is great and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for great dental care in a very nice atmosphere!I am grateful to be a patient there!
Rita K Davis on Facebook

4 months ago

12/10/2019, 00:09 AM
Love these guys!!! I’m sooo forgetful and appreciate their patience with me always being late and accommodating lol! The staff is super friendly, informative and proactive. Looking forward to perfecting my smile with Dr Presley and his team!
Brenda T. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/06/2019, 04:13 AM
The hygienist, Laura, was wonderful! I felt very comfortable with her and she did such a great job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.