Logo White
Watch Demo

Kim E Pershall

Own this business?
3.5
49 reviews
|Healthcare|Lubbock, TX 79410

3811 24th St, Lubbock, TX 79410

(806) 796-0202

http://www.kpershallmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in Ear, Nose and Throat Problems and Treatment of Allergy & Sinus Disease

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

3.5
49 reviews
521
  
49
  
32
  
25
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews3.6Vitals
  • 13 Reviews3.4Google
  • 3 Reviews2.8Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

9 months ago

08/29/2018, 07:46 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 14:01 PM
Pershall Kim E MD on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2017, 09:52 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Nancy P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 10:57 AM
I have been seeing this physician for about 10 years for allergies and sinus issues. I have had great care, and my allergies are so much better since on allergy injections. I have followed his instructions, and continued to get better.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 13:25 PM
Reduced turbinate surgery
I saw Dr. Pershall for a condition with my sinuses of which he later operated on. Worst medical professional I have ever had the misfortune to come across. He was very rude and conducted his checkups aggressively and completely ignoring any sign of pain I gave. I remember after the surgery and a couple of weeks after the healing process I went in to have everything checked out and splints removed from my nose. He stuck a tube into one of my nostrils and I immediately jerked away because of how painful it was band he just kept forcing it in. Do not and I repeat do not waste your money on this man. Two years later and I still have the problem I had went to fix.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

07/20/2016, 07:22 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 15:37 PM
you can tell him your symptoms and he disagrees with you. Needs to be more understanding and listen to his patients.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/01/2016, 03:01 AM
SUPERB DOCTOR AND PERSON
Dr. Kim E. Pershall is SUPERB - not only very knowledgeable in his field, but EXTREMELY kind and compassionate! Have been with Dr. Pershall since 2003 and wouldn't change. He's an EXCELLENT DOCTOR and his RN, Carol Preston is so kind to return calls with requested information and encouragement.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

04/22/2016, 01:54 AM
so happy I found Dr. Perhall
I had terrible allergies and sinuses and have seen many Drs, but finally I found a doctor that listened to all my concerns. Allergy test showed what I thought I could be allergic to and that other Drs. said I did not have allergies. Allergy shots are helping so much. His staff is always so nice and prompt with helping me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.