Logo White
Watch Demo

Kim Bariatric Institute

Own this business?
4.3
86 reviews
|Wellness|Colleyville, TX 76034

5204 Colleyville Blvd, Colleyville, TX 76034

(817) 369-3300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties The DFW Bariatric Institute provides comprehensive weight loss solutions in a compassionate and supportive environment. We offer a full range of bariatric procedures, gastric bypass, duodenal switch, gastric banding surgeries, and the gastric balloon. We have successfully and lovingly helped thousands of patients improve their health and quality of life. The DFW Bariatric Institute is staffed with skilled and experienced surgeons. Patients at DFW Bariatric Institute also work with dietitians, nutritionists, exercise specialists, psychologists and specially trained bariatric nurses to further their opportunity of success. The team at The DFW Bariatric Institute is dedicated to off

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
86 reviews
552
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

05/15/2017, 02:12 AM
i love how personal they are. always looking out for your best interest.
Trish R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 04:46 AM
I have received the best care and advice from Amanda. She is awesome. Dr Holden did my surgery, but I had no interaction with her. All support comes from Amanda.
T G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 03:55 AM
My Surgeon was Dr Holden and I felt she was very professional and thorogh. .
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Stephanie H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 01:25 AM
clinic staff is awesome. i have not seen the doctor since my surgery and only once before that.
Cheryl H on YellowBot

5 years ago

11/16/2014, 05:28 AM
Best decision EVER!
Dr Holden did my vertical gastric sleeve on July 25, 2014 at Baylor @ Trophy Club. I've since lost over 60 lbs and couldn't be happier w/ my decision to go with Kim Bariatrics and Dr Holden. My only regret is that I didn't do this sooner! My pre and post op care, and the support has been first class. I highly recommend the offices of Dr Holden and Dr Kim.
cheryl461 on Superpages

5 years ago

11/16/2014, 04:58 AM
Dr Holden did my vertical gastric sleeve on July 25, 2014 at Baylor at Trophy Club. I've since lost over 60 lbs and couldn't be happier w/ my decision to go with Kim Bariatrics and Dr Holden. My only regret is that I didn't do this sooner! My pre and post op care, and the support has been first class. I highly recommend the offices of Dr Holden and Dr Kim.
Cheryl H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/07/2014, 03:52 AM
Dr Holden performed my gastric sleeve surgery in July 2014 at Baylor @ Trophy Club. By far, this has been the best decision I've ever made for my health and future. Dr Holden is caring and personable and the staff at Kim Bariatrics are so supportive! They are a well`oiled machine making every step of my weight loss journey positive and informed.
To date, I am no longer type 2 diabetic and my lab work is pristene!
I highly recommend Dr Holden, Dr Kim and Kim Bariatrics for weight loss surgery. If I can do it, so can you!
CherylHunter on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

11/07/2014, 03:32 AM
Dr Holden performed my gastric sleeve surgery in July 2014 at Baylor @ Trophy Club. By far, this has been the best decision I've ever made for my health and future. Dr Holden is caring and personable and the staff at Kim Bariatrics are so supportive! They are a well`oiled machine making every step of my weight loss journey positive and informed. I highly recommend Dr Holden, Dr Kim and Kim Bariatrics for weight loss surgery. If I can do it, so can you!
Debby P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/16/2014, 02:35 AM
I was sleeved on 2/08/2010 by Dr Kim. Having WLS was something I never thought I would do. I kept telling myself I could lose the weight without surgical intervention. I would lose a few lbs here and there but always gained it back along with a few friends. My life changing moment came after I was diagnosed with Diabetes, Sleep Apnea, Rheumatoid Arthritis and High Blood Pressure within 4 months. When my family doctor told me if I didnt lose weight and keep it off I would be dead within 10 years, that was the moment I realized I didnt have a choice, I needed a tool to help me. Dr Kim was invaluable in helping make the decision for the surgery that was right for me. I lost 100 lbs along with t...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.