Logo White
Watch Demo

Kilwin's Chocolates of St Armand's

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Chocolatiers & Shops|Sarasota, FL 34236

312 John Ringling Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 388-3200

https://www.kilwins.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julie Brown Lawhead on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/27/2020, 03:05 AM
    Your employees refused to serve several police officers recently. I will NEVER go there again and will let everyone I know that your shop is disrespectful for allowing that.
    Jennifer Miles on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/19/2020, 10:35 AM
    While the ice cream was fantastic, the service was absolutely horrible. It is understandable that during these uncertain times everyone is learning how to adjust especially in the food service industry, but it does not excuse poor service. My family and I were looking forward to finishing off our Friday night with ice cream, but the terrible attitudes of every employee we encountered (minus one) truly turned it into an unpleasant experience. My kids even commented that it seemed that everyone there hated their jobs. We were extremely disappointed.
    Natasha Lynn Gruner on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/03/2020, 02:05 AM
    Amazing coconut ice cream!! I've been hooked ever since.
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jan Kuncik on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/23/2018, 04:27 AM
    Amy Adair Auvil on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/26/2018, 05:52 AM
    Yummy
    Pauline Stewart on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/30/2017, 02:02 AM
    Reese Dunbar on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/21/2017, 04:25 AM
    Stacia MaeLynn Boskey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/12/2017, 02:44 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.