Logo White
Watch Demo

Kildaire Animal Medical Center

Own this business?
4.7
126 reviews
|Healthcare|Cary, NC 27511

1409 Kildaire Farm Rd, Cary, NC 27511

(919) 469-8086

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Mid State Equine Hospital
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2504 Staley Store Rd

(336) 622-7447

4 people are looking at this business

Jordan Lake Animal Hospital
4.9
(57) · Healthcare

50B Chatham Corners Dr

(919) 542-5424

7 people are looking at this business

Heritage Animal Hospital
4.9
(100) · Healthcare

3415 Rogers Rd #131

(919) 435-1978

5 people are looking at this business

Broadway Veterinary Hospital
4.8
(116) · Healthcare

205 Broadway St

(919) 973-0292

7 people are looking at this business

New Hope Animal Hospital
4.8
(258) · Healthcare

5016 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd

(919) 490-2000

4 people are looking at this business

Purr and Bark Veterinary Hospital
4.7
(63) · Healthcare

8471 Garvey Dr Ste 103

(919) 676-9293

11 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service hospital offering routine and sick exams, vaccinations, dentistry, surgery, grooming, boarding and doggie daycare. Our focus is on preventative care for all ages and breeds of dogs and cats. Come see why we have been awarded the Maggy Award for best veterinarian in Western Wake Three years running!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
126 reviews
592
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Babcock on Facebook

3 months ago

11/01/2019, 11:45 AM
l have moved from Cary, but Kildaire Animal Medical Center cared for my dogs for over 20 years. That should tell the "tail". Excuse the pun. But these folks are great.
Sam Brannon on Facebook

3 months ago

10/25/2019, 08:09 AM
I was honestly so relieved and happy to see so many wonderful people who clearly care and love their job. I brought my 6 month old feline fur baby, Stephen, for a exam and they were so sweet and calm with him to the point where he nearly took a kip in the exam room!
I definitely recommend this place and am happy to be a new member of the family!!!
5 stars☆☆☆☆☆
Vera Plechash on Facebook

6 months ago

08/01/2019, 14:22 PM
Dr. Stolt has extended my older dog's quality life (he's 16.5 yrs old today) for over a year. I was worried last year when he had a serious seizure. I am very grateful for Dr. Stolt; she is expert in tough medical issues, and has just the right protocols. My dog adores her, too- he gazes up at her and wags his tail like no other; he actually likes his trips to see her. Thank you, Dr. Stolt!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Ashley Blair on Facebook

6 months ago

07/25/2019, 17:07 PM
I just started taking my dog here in January. From annual wellness exams to sudden stomach issues, the staff has been very helpful and friendly! Dr. Stolt is our primary vet and has been wonderful! She makes sure that you understand everything that is going on and goes above and beyond when treating your pet. I highly recommend Kildaire Animal Medical Center for your furry friends!
Rachel Ramey Davis on Facebook

6 months ago

07/12/2019, 01:01 AM
They are wonderful folks! This is a great place for bulldog owners! Kildaire was recommended to us about 9 yrs ago because our Bulky had issues. We now have two new ones and will carry on with the marvelous Techs and Doc and all of the staff here!
Athena on Facebook

7 months ago

06/21/2019, 01:04 AM
Everyone at KAMC has been incredibly helpful! Dr. Laura Stolt has gone ABOVE and BEYOND in working tirelessly with me and my three cats on their behavioral issues. She always responds to my phone calls or emails in a timely manner. She has not only been a huge wealth of knowledge and advice, she has been a comfort to me and my family. I live in Sanford now but will travel to Cary just so I can take my pets to KAMC. I cannot say enough great things about them!
Dawn Marie O'Connor Sliwa on Facebook

7 months ago

06/11/2019, 21:42 PM
They are kind and caring and give excellent care for our dogs. Dr. Glover is amazing.
Kate Garrett Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 04:49 AM
We love Kildaire Animal Medical Center. We recently lost our sweet Larry dog and everyone treated him with such love and care up to his very last moments. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts ♥️
Ashley Fluet on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 16:40 PM
The staff are so fantastic and friendly here that my pup Harvey gets so excited when he realizes we're pulling up at the vet's office! I was also very impressed when they called me a couple days later to check up and make sure he was doing okay after a visit for stomach issues!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.