Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kiefer Kia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1810 reviews
|Car Dealers|Eugene, OR 97402

1810 W 7th Ave, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 302-0909

https://www.kieferkia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(750) · Car Dealers

2100 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

(541) 342-1763
4.8
(1649) · Automotive

2060 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(541) 225-5411
4.5
(76) · Car Dealers

3521 Franklin Blvd

(866) 828-1015

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(352) · Automotive

1105 NW 5th St

(541) 752-4201

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(20) · Car Dealers

90599 Coburg road

(541) 953-5038

1 person is looking at this business

About

New and Used Car Sales.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,810 reviews
51,417
  
4142
  
346
  
248
  
1151
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
telsalewellyn review for Kiefer Kia
telsalewellyn on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/08/2013, 10:33 AM
They will sell you a vehical with catastrophic system failer. And then blame it on you. No one should have to put upwards of $8,000 into a $10,000 car right after getting it from a dealership and only driving it for 3,000 miles. I want my money back. But of course the won't give it back. Don't trust them!
Respond to negative reviews
r_michaels1984 review for Kiefer Kia
r_michaels1984 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/02/2012, 11:32 AM
Great place! I've never purchased a car before and was scared to go to a dealership but my salesperson, Christa, was really chill, patient, and helpful. She walked me through each step, and didn't pressure me once! They matched me up with a great used car that I LOVE! I left them so happy and not at all stressed. The best part was that I sent my friend there about a month later, she mentioned me as a referral and they sent me a $100 check!!! :) Huge thanks to Christa and everyone that was so helpful at Kiefer Kia!!!!
herbbuyer review for Kiefer Kia
herbbuyer on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 14:17 PM
Don't deal with these people. UNETHICAL but border line legal business practices, VERY SLEAZY. Don t do business here you will regret it.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
citizenconcerned review for Kiefer Kia
citizenconcerned on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 01:38 AM
Buyer beware. This business will intentionally rip you off. They used both my car, ($7,000) and signed off extended warranty refund ($2,000+) to purchase a used Kia Soul. They accepted the extended warranty payment but never credited me for it. They now want 2,000 more and have conveniently forgotten the warranty refund . THEY HID A CLAUSE IN THE CONTRACT NO VERBAL AGREEMENT WITH SALES REPRESENTATIVE/MANAGEMENT WILL BE HONORED. Think seriously before buying anything from this business. You have to give at least a one star rating to post this but they deserve no star.
Respond to negative reviews
Kingsley Cartwright review for Kiefer Kia
Kingsley Cartwright on Foursquare

9 years ago

07/16/2012, 09:55 AM
Here is a tip for you. Ask for Kingsley, he's nothing short of amazing! :-)
sq_cockerill review for Kiefer Kia
sq_cockerill on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/28/2012, 11:06 AM
I worked with Joe Garwood in the internet department. He was very helpful, nice, and made the process so easy. I could hardly believe how easy the internet process was. He emailed me all the information before hand so I just brought it in picked out the vehicle I wanted, and signed the papers. Thank you Joe for all of your help, I love my new KIA!!!!!!!!!!
Jill B. review for Kiefer Kia
Jill B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/29/2012, 17:23 PM
HELPFUL – They r chill, friendly an d have a lot to share I like the cars, and wonder who won the 2012 Kia Rio that was advertised!
Lexie M. review for Kiefer Kia
Lexie M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/07/2012, 03:00 AM
Got Me A Soul!!! – I bought a new 2012 Kia Soul Plus! I worked with Joe Garwood in the Internet department. It was the smoothest and easiest process I've ever had!! Thank you Joe!! I LOVE MY NEW SOUL!!! =)
Torie Chase review for Kiefer Kia
Torie Chase on Foursquare

10 years ago

10/16/2011, 06:54 AM
Has one sexy washer!!!! Everyone calls him fish ;)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.