Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
175 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Arlington, TX 76017

3851 SW Green Oaks Blvd Suite 123, Ste 123, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 483-2445

https://kidzaniadds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555
About

Welcome to the pediatric dental office of Dr. Sam Gharraph Providing specialized dentistry for children and adolescents in a "child-friendly" environment. As pediatric dentists, we focus on preventive care to help each child have a healthy smile that will last a lifetime. Serving infants, children and teens in Arlington, Texas and the surrounding areas of Fort Worth, Mansfield and Grand Prairie.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
175 reviews
5149
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Burgess review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Amanda Burgess on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 03:43 AM
Jennifer Cramer review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Jennifer Cramer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 03:37 AM
My kids LOVE Dr. Sam! His staff is equally as amazing, and he always keeps his appointment times, which is a BIG plus for busy moms like myself!
Johana Garcia review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Johana Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 02:57 AM
Dr.Sam and his staff were great with my son! They were all very friendly & welcoming. My first time here and it won't be the last! I highly recommend
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jessar Akram Alrashaideh review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Jessar Akram Alrashaideh on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 03:57 AM
Live Orthodontic Seminars review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Live Orthodontic Seminars on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 04:27 AM
Crysti Shutter review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Crysti Shutter on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 00:37 AM
Dr. Sam is the best! My son absolutely loves him!!!
Amber Mulcahy review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Amber Mulcahy on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 03:35 AM
My daughter loves this dentist. We have never had any issues and the the dentist and staff are always very friendly and helpful with anything needed. Love this office
Kelly Long Christenson review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Kelly Long Christenson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 03:17 AM
We are extremely happy at Kidzania and with Dr. Sam. He is knowledgable, professional and genuinely interested in your child's well being. I have 3 girls ranging in ages from 8-15 who have been with him since he started at Kidzania, and they are never uncomfortable, nor do they "hate" to go to the dentist. Dr. Sam makes it fun for them!
Irene Ssali review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Irene Ssali on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 03:15 AM
Great facility, excellent customer care!! My teenagers love it and have been coming here since elementary school. Clean offices, child friendly and colorful decor that makes kids happy � I have never hear a child scream at this office - speaks volumes ������
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.