Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
175 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Arlington, TX 76017

3851 SW Green Oaks Blvd Suite 123, Ste 123, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 483-2445

https://kidzaniadds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1365) · Dental

8870 N MacArthur Blvd

(214) 484-3199
5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(239) · General Dentistry

2301 Coit Rd

(972) 758-8777
About

Welcome to the pediatric dental office of Dr. Sam Gharraph Providing specialized dentistry for children and adolescents in a "child-friendly" environment. As pediatric dentists, we focus on preventive care to help each child have a healthy smile that will last a lifetime. Serving infants, children and teens in Arlington, Texas and the surrounding areas of Fort Worth, Mansfield and Grand Prairie.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
175 reviews
5149
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandi Lee McBain review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Mandi Lee McBain on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 03:04 AM
Great dentist and staff.
Mayra Martinez review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Mayra Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 02:53 AM
Best office , great customer service ❤️
Sharon Richey review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Sharon Richey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 03:12 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Drs. Sam and Issa are professional, friendly, and do great work. highly recommend
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Brittany Reed Gaffey review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Brittany Reed Gaffey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 03:24 AM
Amazing staff that was so kind and patient with our toddlers first visit. They scheduled our girls at the same time so that it was easier on us, worked with both of them patiently & made the experience excellent. The doctor was super professional and worked with us on dental routines & answered all the questions we could think of. I'm really impressed with the personal level of care we recieved from each staff member. Five Stars isn't enough for these guys!
Sanober Amin review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Sanober Amin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:51 AM
Doctor Sam and Doctor Issa are very ethical, friendly, professional and compassionate doctors. I drive from Southlake for my kids dentistry needs. Highly recommend!
Brittany Cowen review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Brittany Cowen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 01:59 AM
great staff, super friendly, amazing Dr!! Overall PERFECT experience!
Pam Ussery review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Pam Ussery on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 04:11 AM
Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry has been great with my grandson for his first dental bisit.
Alana Belsher review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Alana Belsher on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 02:05 AM
The staff and dentist are amazing .
Ginger Nikki Davis Graham review for Kidzania Pediatric Dentistry
Ginger Nikki Davis Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:32 AM
Dr. Sam is the best pediatric dentist around. The care he takes in getting to know his patients to customize their care is truly incredible. He really cares for his patients and it shows! He truly makes the effort to make sure each of his patients feel safe and comfortable. He is great with my young son who has anxiety disorder. My older girls love his humor and friendly demeanor. He’s also not timid- he tells me the truth about how the choices we make affect my children’s teeth. Also, I was so happy to see that his new patient forms include gender identification and preferred pronoun usage. He’s the first provider I’ve encountered to ask this, and more providers need to do the same! We love Dr. Sam and his staff! ❤️❤️❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.