Logo White
Watch Demo

Kidz Rehab Center

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Kingsville, TX 78363

1724 Brahma Blvd # 105, #105, Kingsville, TX 78363

(361) 592-0041

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Lovelady on Facebook

8 months ago

03/29/2019, 09:36 AM
Every one here was awesome and did a fantastic job helping my son. He will miss going but I sure enjoy being able to understand what he his saying now! I recommend them to anyone in Kingsville.
Gloria May Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2016, 17:47 PM
An amazing place! Just what we needed to help get my son on the right track. I love all of the staff, they are so welcoming and informative. Always willing to work around your schedule. My son loves going.
Jenny Phillips-Levine on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2016, 09:36 AM
Ms. Emma and Ms. Brenda are amazing SLPs! Always friendly and professional. Endlessly patient with my rambunctious 2-year-old. My son loves them and succeeded with all of his goals since seeing them. Ms. Devin at reception is awesome too! She always goes above and beyond to accommodate our schedule. I would highly recommend Kidz Rehab!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Christina Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 16:51 PM
Professionalism at its best. SLPs are skilled and amazing with clients and family.
Evelyn Joyce Salinas-Mireles on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2014, 09:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.