Logo White
Watch Demo

Kidsplay Children's Museum

Own this business?
4.8
250 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Torrington, CT 06790

61 Main St, Torrington, CT 06790

(860) 618-7700

http://kidsplaymuseum.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

KidsPlay Children's Museum is located in the heart of Torrington, and is one of the most favored destinations with children. Ideal for children between the age of one and ten, the interactive museum offers children a variety of hands-on and multi-sensory activities. Right from enclosing themselves in a giant bubble to manipulating and designing glowing 3-D shapes. Trying out various costumes and taking stage to having fun in the fire truck and racing cars, or simply enjoying a ride on the famous ‘Train to Totville’, this place has it all. During all activities parents can engage and interact with their children, further enhancing their experience. The Museum cum Fun-house is a gr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
250 reviews
5176
  
426
  
36
  
22
  
11
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 203 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Brown Wilkinson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2020, 11:12 AM
It’s a great place for kids
Linda Sdleif on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2020, 01:31 AM
Such a great place for kids to experience and touch and explore! we also did a birthday party here for one of my daughters. super fun and the staff were so helpful.
Cinda Cross Campbell on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2020, 01:01 AM
fun place to take my kids.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Patricia Mastrangeli on Facebook

5 months ago

02/16/2020, 04:01 AM
Staff were great. Facility was clean. I wish we had one of these closer to us. we would visit often.
Lora Azza on Facebook

5 months ago

02/09/2020, 01:37 AM
I brought my 2 yr old yesterday and she had a blast, her favorite centers were the music room, dress up and she Loved the Bubble Center, its funny I think I had more fun at the block center with her. When we got home she asked to go back so I would say she had a lot of fun. Yesterday was our first time and I definitely think we will be going back. The staff were extremely kind
Marisol Laboy on Facebook

5 months ago

02/04/2020, 11:26 AM
Great place for children!!
Carmen S. Morales-Velasquez on Facebook

5 months ago

02/02/2020, 04:45 AM
Great place for birthdays and great fun & activities for the children.
Shirley Barisano on Facebook

6 months ago

01/09/2020, 04:30 AM
So much fun for the kids! A variety of fun & games.
Adriana Wilde on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2019, 00:46 AM
Awesome We love the place definitely need to go more!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.