Logo White
Watch Demo

Kidsplay Children's Museum

Own this business?
4.8
233 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Torrington, CT 06790

61 Main St, Torrington, CT 06790

(860) 618-7700

http://www.kidsplaymuseum.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

KidsPlay Children's Museum is located in the heart of Torrington, and is one of the most favored destinations with children. Ideal for children between the age of one and ten, the interactive museum offers children a variety of hands-on and multi-sensory activities. Right from enclosing themselves in a giant bubble to manipulating and designing glowing 3-D shapes. Trying out various costumes and taking stage to having fun in the fire truck and racing cars, or simply enjoying a ride on the famous ‘Train to Totville’, this place has it all. During all activities parents can engage and interact with their children, further enhancing their experience. The Museum cum Fun-house is a gr

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
233 reviews
5174
  
427
  
36
  
22
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 193 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Oliveras Savvis on Facebook

7 days ago

08/16/2019, 15:08 PM
absolutely amazing.... my daughter had an great time. we plan to go again... very soon!
Manuel Hernandez-Gonzalez on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 01:58 AM
Marvelous place. it is a children's heaven
Vicky Keramas on Facebook

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 07:34 AM
I 💙 this place! It has a variety of things to do & it's affordable.
Also, it always has extra events & specials, which is an extra plus.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Patricia Ann Penney on Facebook

3 months ago

06/01/2019, 04:54 AM
My 3 year old granddaughter’s birthday. They have a number of fun interactive exhibits. It’s open and spacious. The party room was perfect.
Deb Moscone on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 08:41 AM
Always fabulous and fun! The staff is SO helpful😀
Rebekah Fenn on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 02:25 AM
This museum is great! Not too little to be disappointed, not too many things to be overwhelmed. Covers everything from dramatic play and music to science and creative activities. My daughter and I had a great first visit today, we are looking forward to coming back very soon!
Tracy Kelly on Facebook

3 months ago

05/21/2019, 07:28 AM
So many fun stations for the kids to play together! My kids loved it, especially the craft area!
Jennifer Ljongquist on Facebook

4 months ago

05/02/2019, 06:01 AM
Had a fantastic time today with my toddler! It was clean and nice, very well planned out. Staff was friendly! What a blast!!
Summer Stuart on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 01:51 AM
🔮Best✨Kids👭Play💎For🗽The🌎World🌎
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.