Logo White
Watch Demo

Kids Town Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
234 reviews
|Dental|Layton, UT 84040

2940 Church St #301, Ste 301, Layton, UT 84040

(801) 779-2900

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Burg Children's Dentistry: Orchard Office
5.0
(577) · Dental

3377 Orchard Dr

(801) 386-8641

4 people are looking at this business

Little Peoples Dental
4.9
(266) · Dental

1268 W

(801) 446-8007

1 person is looking at this business

Redwood Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(489) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201

(801) 281-8881

5 people are looking at this business

Burg Children's Dentistry: Oquirrh Park Office
4.9
(678) · Dental

6973 S 4800 W

(801) 438-8607

4 people are looking at this business

Burg Children's Dentistry: Cottonwood Office
4.9
(1286) · Dental

7138 S Highland Dr #216

(801) 206-4738

10 people are looking at this business

Haws Family Dentistry
4.9
(74) · General Dentistry

140 E 1000 S #101

(435) 734-9144

2 people are looking at this business

About

Kids Town Pediatric Dentistry creates a positive experience so your child develops a love for brushing and flossing. We Serve Layton, Roy, Kaysville, Farmington and surrounding area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
234 reviews
5212
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 206 Reviews4.8Google
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanya Walsh on Facebook

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 16:08 PM
Everyone there is so friendly and make you feel comfortable
Christie Tenney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 05:00 AM
We have been going here for years and have always loved the dentists. They are both amazing. But more recently it has been more difficult to get in to see them. We called and told them about our son chipping his tooth and waited two weeks to get in, they then didn’t schedule time to do anything about it. So after waiting two weeks to get in for his appointment they then told us we need to schedule another appointment to repair the tooth which is another 2-3 weeks out. I then tried to call to talk to someone about this and sat on hold to hear a voice recording telling me they were busy but to leave a voicemail. I tried again and the same message happened. It looks like I need to start looking...  more>>
Dawn Marie Roznos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 12:21 PM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kimberly Lowry Ripplinger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 08:21 AM
We just moved to the area and I am glad we chose to come to Kids Town. The staff are wonderful and my kids never dread going ng to the dentist because they get to play while we are waiting. We love it here.
Jen Brockett-Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 04:08 AM
We love this place!! Staff is super friendly and great with my kids!! Best kids dental around!!
Haley Cavanagh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 05:22 AM
We have been going to Kids Town for about six years now, and I was so happy when they opened the Layton office. The staff are always so professional and friendly, and it feels like visiting family. Everyone does such a good job from check-in to finish, and I always know my children's dental hygiene are in excellent hands. I have always been treated kindly and with respect, and I feel like the staff genuinely care about my kids. I can't recommend the Layton office enough! Such a convenient location. Two thumbs way up!
Michelle Cottle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 07:51 AM
My daughter feels so comfortable here. They are so kind and nice to her. It is exciting to see my child love the dentist! Great place, glad we found them!
Meghan Price Child on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 07:08 AM
Very professional AND kid-friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!
Danielle Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:27 AM
My daughter would not let anyone look inside her mouth until we came to Kids Town. We love it here and everyone is so nice!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.