Logo White
Watch Demo

Kids Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
84 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33629

3739 West Neptune Street, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 856-1292

https://kidssmilesdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dental

15293 Amberly Dr

(813) 631-1100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(197) · Pediatric Dentists

11246 Sullivan St

(813) 530-0111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Pediatric Dentists

800 E Bay Dr

(727) 581-9515
4.9
(883) · Dentists

9912 State Route 64 East

(941) 745-1143
4.9
(703) · Dentists

10317B Cross Creek Blvd

(813) 973-3100
About

At Kids Smiles, our mission is to provide the highest quality care and a unique dental experience for every patient we treat.Our family-friendly environment keeps patients and their parents top of mind throughout each session. fully involved in the child's oral health care plan. Plus, our open-door policy allows parents to be in the room during the visit to make children feel as comfortable as possible. We treat all children with respect and explain every step of their dental care in age appropriate, child-friendly terms. We take special care to help our patients understand why dental hygiene is important and to instill dental best practices early on to help reduce future problems.Our Specia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
84 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 66 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TANIAH M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/15/2015, 05:05 AM
I LOVE TLC At every visit the staff is very pleasant and informative I'm not just sitting not knowing what's going on or waiting for anything impatiently. I would recommend every parent bring their kids here.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review! We love hearing that you enjoy your visits with us!

TANIAH M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/15/2015, 00:28 AM
At every visit the staff is very pleasant and informative I'm not just sitting not knowing what's going on or waiting for anything impatiently. I would recommend every parent bring their kids here.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review! We love hearing that you enjoy your visits with us!

MILANIA C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/09/2015, 10:11 AM
Amazing treatment The awesome staff demonstrated such a great teamwork assisting my daughter during her treatment. It's a pretty late appointment since they squeeze her in to make sure she was ok. The staff was patient with her and treated her with so much love she did not complain a bit and she's only 4! The care and treatment was exceptional.
Business Response:

Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so happy that your visit went well!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
MILANIA C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/09/2015, 00:08 AM
The awesome staff demonstrated such a great teamwork assisting my daughter during her treatment. It's a pretty late appointment since they squeeze her in to make sure she was ok. The staff was patient with her and treated her with so much love she did not complain a bit and she's only 4! The care and treatment was exceptional.
Business Response:

Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so happy that your visit went well!

JACKSON M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 10:48 AM
Great first visit!! This was our first visit to TLC and all of the staff were friendly and made us feel comfortable, thank you for such a great first impression!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again! :)

JACKSON M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 03:39 AM
This was our first visit to TLC and all of the staff were friendly and made us feel comfortable, thank you for such a great first impression!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again! :)

MORGAN T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/15/2015, 05:06 AM
Great experience The staff at TLC South Tampa Pediatric dentistry is very friendly, helpful and efficient. We have been going there for years and have been very happy!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! It is very important to us that you have a great experience at our office... we are so glad that you do! :)

MORGAN T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/15/2015, 04:42 AM
The staff at TLC South Tampa Pediatric dentistry is very friendly, helpful and efficient. We have been going there for years and have been very happy!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! It is very important to us that you have a great experience at our office... we are so glad that you do! :)

BRIANNA B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/04/2015, 09:59 AM
Fun time at the Dentist! The office staff at Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. SanJuan is very efficient, friendly, caring, and they all like kids! Dr.SanJuan makes a dentist visit low stress and low anxiety even if there are cavities to be filled. I have be bring my daughter for dental care to this office since her first molars. I can not recal a time I had to wait beyond her appointment time- and I love their friendly text apointment reminders.
Business Response:

We are so glad that you enjoy your visits with us! Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.