Logo White
Watch Demo

Kids Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
84 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33629

3739 West Neptune Street, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 856-1292

https://kidssmilesdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

15293 Amberly Dr

(813) 631-1100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Dental
5.0
(197) · Pediatric Dentists

11246 Sullivan St

(813) 530-0111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Pediatric Dentists

800 E Bay Dr

(727) 581-9515
4.9
(883) · Dentists

9912 State Route 64 East

(941) 745-1143
4.9
(703) · Dentists

10317B Cross Creek Blvd

(813) 973-3100
About

At Kids Smiles, our mission is to provide the highest quality care and a unique dental experience for every patient we treat.Our family-friendly environment keeps patients and their parents top of mind throughout each session. fully involved in the child's oral health care plan. Plus, our open-door policy allows parents to be in the room during the visit to make children feel as comfortable as possible. We treat all children with respect and explain every step of their dental care in age appropriate, child-friendly terms. We take special care to help our patients understand why dental hygiene is important and to instill dental best practices early on to help reduce future problems.Our Specia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
84 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 66 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RETT C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 03:16 AM
A++ Extremely kid-friendly environment with exceptional staff who are patient and effective in obtaining good quality xrays on young children necessary to identify any problem areas early on and implement an appropriate treatment plan. Parents are also allowed to stay with their child unlike some other pediatric dental offices. Reasonable rates and cost-effective. Very happy with their services. Highly recommend!
RETT C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 01:02 AM
Extremely kid-friendly environment with exceptional staff who are patient and effective in obtaining good quality xrays on young children necessary to identify any problem areas early on and implement an appropriate treatment plan. Parents are also allowed to stay with their child unlike some other pediatric dental offices. Reasonable rates and cost-effective. Very happy with their services. Highly recommend!
TANIAH M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 09:00 AM
Awesome Sauce I simply love this office, I no longer live in this area but continue to travel to this location. Because of the friendly and familiar service I will continue to travel and send all of my friends there
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
VASSAY M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 06:42 AM
Simply Awesome I simply love this office, I no longer live in this area but continue to travel to this location. Because of the friendly and familiar service I will continue to travel and send all of my friends there.
TANIAH M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 03:56 AM
I simply love this office, I no longer live in this area but continue to travel to this location. Because of the friendly and familiar service I will continue to travel and send all of my friends there
VASSAY M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 01:51 AM
I simply love this office, I no longer live in this area but continue to travel to this location. Because of the friendly and familiar service I will continue to travel and send all of my friends there.
MAYA P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/08/2016, 07:41 AM
Appointment It was a great first.visit for my girls. Thank you for making them feel.comfortable and not feel.scared of dentists anymore!
MAYA P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/08/2016, 03:38 AM
It was a great first.visit for my girls. Thank you for making them feel.comfortable and not feel.scared of dentists anymore!
CAEDAN O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 13:23 PM
Love TLC ! My son always has a positive experience with TLC! He has been their patient for many years ! The staff is outstanding!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.