Logo White
Watch Demo

Kids Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
84 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33629

3739 West Neptune Street, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 856-1292

https://kidssmilesdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dental

15293 Amberly Dr

(813) 631-1100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(197) · Pediatric Dentists

11246 Sullivan St

(813) 530-0111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Pediatric Dentists

800 E Bay Dr

(727) 581-9515
4.9
(883) · Dentists

9912 State Route 64 East

(941) 745-1143
4.9
(703) · Dentists

10317B Cross Creek Blvd

(813) 973-3100
About

At Kids Smiles, our mission is to provide the highest quality care and a unique dental experience for every patient we treat.Our family-friendly environment keeps patients and their parents top of mind throughout each session. fully involved in the child's oral health care plan. Plus, our open-door policy allows parents to be in the room during the visit to make children feel as comfortable as possible. We treat all children with respect and explain every step of their dental care in age appropriate, child-friendly terms. We take special care to help our patients understand why dental hygiene is important and to instill dental best practices early on to help reduce future problems.Our Specia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
84 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 66 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ISABELLA A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 01:14 AM
This is a great office with wonderful dentists! I have been coming here for years and I don't mind going to the dentist like other people do because it is always a good experience. The staff is welcoming, Dr. Sanjuan is very friendly, and the office is clean and inviting with a tv to watch while you wait. There are even tvs in the treatment rooms to watch while your teeth are being cleaned. I'll keep coming here as long as the office is open!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/17/2016, 03:50 AM
My daughter actually enjoys going to the dentist. The office is very kid-friendly and the staff is so nice. 100% recommendation!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/17/2016, 01:59 AM
Great visit with great staff My daughter actually enjoys going to the dentist. The office is very kid-friendly and the staff is so nice. 100% recommendation!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
ALEJANDRO V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/03/2016, 03:00 AM
Excellent service Everyone is very friendly and professional. They were very accommodating and made sure I was well informed and comfortable during my procedure. I highly recommend other adults to consider TLC for their dentistry needs.
ALEJANDRO V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/03/2016, 02:53 AM
Everyone is very friendly and professional. They were very accommodating and made sure I was well informed and comfortable during my procedure. I highly recommend other adults to consider TLC for their dentistry needs.
ALEXIS R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 12:36 PM
I Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else! It's always a pleasure going to TLC Pediatric Dentistry! They have always made me feel comfortable and never afraid to go the dentist. THANK YOU!!
ALEXIS R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 00:08 AM
It's always a pleasure going to TLC Pediatric Dentistry! They have always made me feel comfortable and never afraid to go the dentist. THANK YOU!!
FINN M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 08:34 AM
Loved this office! I brought my 18 month son here for his first dental appointment. The staff was incredibly friendly and very accommodating. I was a few minutes late and had to fill out new patient paperwork and they were understanding and helpful. Dr. Azer was knowledgeable, kind, and great with my very hesitant son. I am happy I found this office and look forward to coming here for years to come.
FINN M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 02:23 AM
I brought my 18 month son here for his first dental appointment. The staff was incredibly friendly and very accommodating. I was a few minutes late and had to fill out new patient paperwork and they were understanding and helpful. Dr. Azer was knowledgeable, kind, and great with my very hesitant son. I am happy I found this office and look forward to coming here for years to come.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.