Logo White
Watch Demo

Kids Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
83 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33629

3739 West Neptune Street, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 856-1292

https://kidssmilesdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dental

15293 Amberly Dr

(813) 631-1100
5.0
(51) · Pediatric Dentists

800 E Bay Dr

(727) 581-9515
5.0
(180) · Pediatric Dentists

11246 Sullivan St

(813) 530-0111
4.9
(871) · Dentists

9912 State Route 64 East

(941) 745-1143
4.9
(236) · Dental

4710 N Habana Ave

(813) 879-8097
About

At Kids Smiles, our mission is to provide the highest quality care and a unique dental experience for every patient we treat.Our family-friendly environment keeps patients and their parents top of mind throughout each session. fully involved in the child's oral health care plan. Plus, our open-door policy allows parents to be in the room during the visit to make children feel as comfortable as possible. We treat all children with respect and explain every step of their dental care in age appropriate, child-friendly terms. We take special care to help our patients understand why dental hygiene is important and to instill dental best practices early on to help reduce future problems.Our Specia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
83 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 66 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 08:50 AM
5 STAR!! Great service and professional staff. Office was very clean. They make it fun and rewarding for the kids. No upsell on products or services.
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your last visit. We hope that we can continue to serve and satisfy all your family's needs! :-)

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 04:58 AM
Excellent Staff was friendly and professional. We were treated timely. Good experience.!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope that we can continue to make your experiences great!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:14 AM
Staff was friendly and professional. We were treated timely. Good experience.!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope that we can continue to make your experiences great!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:09 AM
Great service and professional staff. Office was very clean. They make it fun and rewarding for the kids. No upsell on products or services.
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your last visit. We hope that we can continue to serve and satisfy all your family's needs! :-)

CARLY T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 07:53 AM
Great experience We had a great experience. Everyone was kind and efficient. No wait time!
Business Response:

So glad to make you smile!

CARLY T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 04:24 AM
We had a great experience. Everyone was kind and efficient. No wait time!
Business Response:

So glad to make you smile!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/24/2016, 04:52 AM
Great customer service Always a positive experience
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/24/2016, 02:53 AM
Always a positive experience
ISABELLA A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 09:51 AM
Wonderful dentists! This is a great office with wonderful dentists! I have been coming here for years and I don't mind going to the dentist like other people do because it is always a good experience. The staff is welcoming, Dr. Sanjuan is very friendly, and the office is clean and inviting with a tv to watch while you wait. There are even tvs in the treatment rooms to watch while your teeth are being cleaned. I'll keep coming here as long as the office is open!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.