Logo White
Watch Demo

Kid's Dental Place

Own this business?
5.0
402 reviews
|Dental|Davie, FL 33324

1019 S University Dr, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 916-9060

https://www.kidsdentalfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(10) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Nigel Grandison of Kids Care Dental and Orthodontics is passionate about pediatric dentistry and helping your child's smile grow. Parents who take their kids to either the Pembroke Pines, Florida or Plantation, Florida locations have lovingly referred to him as the "best dentist ever." Dr. Grandison welcomes your family to his pediatric practice. Originally from Jamaica, Dr. Grandison attended Morris Brown College in Atlanta, where he graduated magna cum laude with a bachelor of science degree. Dr. Grandison then earned his Doctor of Dental Medicine (DMD) degree from the University of Connecticut School of Dental Medicine in Farmington, Connecticut. Once he finished his forma

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
402 reviews
5386
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 382 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlene Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 07:10 AM
Desde la primera cita comenzaron los procedimientos con mis niñas y ya mañana es su otra cita, un lugar divertido y las asistentes con los niños se desbordan de cariño y compasión, encantada!
Heather Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 08:41 AM
My kids & I love this office! From the moment you walk in the door, they treat you like family. Not just another patient! Both of my kids had their cleanings today and Latavia (the hygienist) did an AMAZING job on both!!! She went above and beyond to make sure their visit was quick, fun and educational. My son who is 7, had to unexpectedly (last minute) get a spacer put in because he lost a molar to soon. Dr. Storch and Latavia made this an easy, quick process for him. They handle my sons anxiety situation professionally with nothing but love and care. On top of it, they got tokens for treasure box AND popsicles to end their appointment. Big thank you to Kids Dental Place �
Jacquetta James on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:22 AM
Always a pleasure when I come! They are so gentle with my 2 yr old & she is so comfortable them. The James family love you guys!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jessica Cohen Grotsky on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 13:18 PM
Kids Dental Place is awesome! Two of my kids had to have cavities filled and had no tears! The dentist and staff are kind, quick, and keep the kids very calm! I highly recommend this place!
AiMee Griswold on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:59 AM
We were very unhappy with our dentist for my daughter and I am so happy we found this place. Everyone from the front desk, technicians, to the doctor were amazing.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 02:57 AM
We showed up for a 12:30 appointment but were met at the door and informed that they had a power outage. We were advised to call back later in the afternoon to reschedule. I called at 4:00. They said we could come in at 4:30. When we arrived, there were quite a few people in the waiting room. I think it was closer to 5:00 by the time we actually got called back, however, they were short staffed and trying to make up other appointments from earlier that day. For 5:00 on a Friday afternoon, everyone was still so pleasant. I never sensed that anyone didn't want to be there and never felt rushed. They did a great job getting through the mishap. They are also very patient with children who panic and fear the visit. As my child was crying and screaming, the lady cleaning her teeth always spoke kindly to her and even found something positive and encouraging to say. She complimented her on keeping her mouth open all by herself. I felt the cleaning was done thoroughly and properly with a pleasant demeanor despite the struggle from the patient. My child was given a bouncy ball as a prize and was relieved when it was time to go, yet still was able to give a high-five to her "new friend." It's a fantastic place; just be sure to plan ahead and call a few weeks in advance for routine appointments.
Sean P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 14:39 PM
Dr. Grandison is the best there is. He is great with the kids (and parents). I'm so glad I found them!
La Rubia Ochoa on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 08:35 AM
Yesterday, I took my daughter to this dentist for the first time for her 6 month checkup and the girls that work there were great they took good care of my daughter especially the lady that was cleaning my daughter teeth. She also, explain to me step by step how to clean my daughter teeth. I will definitely bring my daughter back, and the office is amazing the way is decorated I love it. It's a fun amisphere.
Lauren Miller Ames on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 06:01 AM
We love everyone at Kids Dental Place. Our son is on the autism spectrum and they are WONDERFUL with him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.