Logo White
Watch Demo

Kids Care Dental Group

Own this business?
4.4
40 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95823

8191 Timberlake Way, Ste 120, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 392-1000

https://www.kidscaredental.com/locations/calvine/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

George J D’Louhy, DDS MS
5.0
(1) · Dental

100 Cement Hill Rd # 540

(707) 425-8772

1 person is looking at this business

Sonria Dental
5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781
Calvin L. Garland
5.0
(2) · Dental

7600 Greenhaven Dr #19

(916) 422-1823
Pediatric Dentistry of West Sacramento
5.0
(50) · Dental

2101 Stone Blvd #130

(916) 277-8055
C D Lamberton Dds
5.0
(12) · Dentists

3434 Villa Lane Ste. 120,

(707) 257-7771
BT Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555

2 people are looking at this business

About

It's our mission to deliver the best pediatric dentistry and orthodontic care possible. With our fun environment, focus on education and prevention, and kid-friendly staff, there's no better place to keep your child's teeth healthy. Because here at Kids Care Dental, we don't just care for smiles--we create them.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
40 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
23
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.2Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/21/2014, 18:52 PM
I will definitely tell my friends how great you are. And I look forward to coming back.
Ron B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 10:27 AM
Great Experience We had a great experience, the people are wonderful. Everyone has a friendly, positive attitude. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Ralph B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 15:02 PM
Very professional The entire staff is very professional and friendly. They treat everyone like family. The office atmosphere makes my daughter not afraid to visit the dentist.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tammy S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/30/2014, 17:19 PM
Great The staff is really great. I had a wonderful experience.
Cam A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/02/2014, 04:33 AM
Staff is sweet Everybody who works at this office is so sweet.
Cat A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/02/2014, 03:21 AM
I love the service that I receive at Kids Dental Group. All of the staff are super friendly; they always greet us with big smiles and kind words. They are warm, caring and playful. Most importantly, they make my kids and I feel as if we are part of their family. My kids love it there. So do I.
Janet S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/15/2013, 19:29 PM
The staff is great, they made my 17 month old as comfortable as could be expected. The office is nice, clean and they have an awesome waiting area. I love the picture appointment reminders.
Janet S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/15/2013, 16:49 PM
Great Experience I really like it, the staff is really nice. Their friendly plus the dentist is so wonderful. I had a great experience here and I can't wait to come back.
Virginia A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/30/2013, 02:49 AM
helped relax The staff made our kids feel welcome. The hygienist was able to help my son relax a bit (he is only 5). I really appreciate it since I know dental cleanings can be scary for the little ones.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.