Logo White
Watch Demo

Kids Care Dental - Elk Grove Office

Own this business?
4.4
63 reviews
|Dental|Elk Grove, KY 95758

7401 Laguna Blvd, suite 120, Elk Grove, KY 95758

(916) 683-7645

https://www.kidscaredental.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

1036 W Battlefield St

(417) 823-4900
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 502-3377
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4900 Edinger Ave

(714) 846-4411
5.0
(12) · Dental

157 Lake Ave

(518) 584-1400
5.0
(1) · Dental

736 Columbus Ave # B

(513) 932-1370
About

Specialties Elk Grove Dentist - Laguna Star Dental is a family dentist in Elk Grove, CA. We specialize in general dentistry, implant dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and more. Schedule an appointment with our Elk Grove dentist today. We offer the following dental services: Family dentistry, Implant dentistry, cosmetic, emergency, periodontal, endodontic, oral surgery, dentures and prosthodontics, teeth whitening, veneers, 3D Cone Beam Imaging, Digital X-Ray, Bridges, Same Day Crowns, Caps and more. Our Dentist, Dr. Karan Pannu, is a highly educated Dentist and has owned and operated several dental practices prior to settling down in Elk Grove, Ca. Visit the website Like us on Facebook Follow

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
63 reviews
537
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.3Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

03/23/2020, 05:35 AM
Stay safe and healthy! Be sure to wash your hands for at least 20 seconds to help prevent the spread of illness. Check out this video for more tips!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

03/13/2020, 09:56 AM
Dr. Nakamura from Stockton participated in Give Kids A Smile event last month and helped provide free dental care to kiddos who may not otherwise have access to a dentist 💙 Every year, hundreds of dentists across the country gather to participate in this amazing event. Thank you to Dr. Nakamura and all the dentist that dedicated their time and hard work this year! We are looking forward to next year 🦷 #givekidsasmile #stocktonca #communityservice #giveback #dentist #stocktondentist
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

03/12/2020, 06:33 AM
We’re Lodi’s FAVORITE pediatric dentist!! A big thank you to everyone who voted for us in the Lodi News Sentinel Readers Choice Awards! 🥇 #HappyDance #numberone #bestdentist #lodi #lodica #muchlove #patientappreciation
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

03/10/2020, 10:02 AM
Both our Elk Grove practice and Lodi practice had twins come in for orthodontics today! Guess it's #TwinTuesday? 😆 Congratulations to these girls on their new journeys!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

03/09/2020, 11:52 AM
Meet Dr. David from Elk Grove! We asked him for a dental health tip and this is what he said: “Stay away from sweet drinks! They cause more damage than you think” 🦷 Swap out sugary drinks for healthier options to quench your family’s thirst like water or tea! 🍵 #meetmydentistmonday
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 00:16 AM
When you get voted as Most Loved Pediatric Dentist in Elk Grove! 🥳😆 Thank you to everyone who voted for us! #LoveOurPatients #mostloved #elkgrove #kidsdentist
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 07:28 AM
We had our first dental visit @ this site..first impression was excellent..from front desk and all the way to the dentist and dental assistants..friendliness and professionalism are practiced by this team..keep it up and thank you!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 12:22 PM
The office staff is very friendly and welcoming. The dentist and orthodontist were attentive, friendly, and spoke directly to my son while working on him.
Cody S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/28/2014, 08:05 AM
We really enjoyed our visit to your friendly office. We always feel welcome and informed about what needed to happen. My kids actually look forward to coming back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.