Logo White
Watch Demo

Kids B Kids Hair Salon For Kids

Own this business?
4.7
24 reviews
|Beauty|Plano, Texas 75075

3100 Independence Pkwy. Ste 106, Ste 106, Plano, Texas 75075

(972) 596-8979

http://www.kidsbkids.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Giggles Kids Salon
4.8
(142) · Piercing

11395 W Palmetto Park Rd A

(561) 451-1202

16 people are looking at this business

About

In need of a professional hair salon to take your kids to? Want one that will keep them entertained and leave them looking great? With more than 25 years of experience, Kids B Kids helps you and your children find the look that is right for every child's personality and lifestyle. We cater to kids, from 3 months old up to and including teenagers, as well as to parents, which makes us your one-stop-shop for family hair care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
24 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Thelma Javier on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/24/2019, 17:29 PM
    We love everything about Kids B Kids!!! They are so friendly and great with kids! My baby boy’s experience was great!!! The staff was wonderful!!!
    Kris Harker on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/29/2018, 02:06 AM
    We have been coming to Mrs Dalia for the past 11 years and we drive from Sherman! She does a great job cutting my twins hair and they both love her. I would highly recommend them to anyone that wants a great haircut and a good price!
    Karl Krayer on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/21/2018, 02:06 AM
    Kristen having her Christmas haircut. She did very well. All of this beautiful hair on the floor!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Rachel Castaneda Pollard on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/20/2018, 02:54 AM
    Hands down the best place To take a child for a hair cut! He loved it! He was entertained the entire time! The place was awesome and Rosa was great! My son did end up crying, but not during his haircut, it was after because he wasn’t ready to leave! 😂 We will absolutely be back! Well worth the 45 minute drive!
    Christine Olsen on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/26/2018, 01:21 AM
    Great haircuts done with patience and love!
    Amy Denning on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/07/2018, 01:34 AM
    Dalia is so sweet and my son loves her cutting his hair! We always look forward to visiting!
    Delilah Hahn Moore on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/28/2018, 01:51 AM
    Connie did an amazing job on my sons first hair cut! Nothing but smiles and a great style!
    Ashley Marie on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/30/2018, 02:57 AM
    I live in Garland and will drive a little farther to get my kids hair cut. The staff is amazing. I’m not a planner when it comes to haircuts, so I usually walk-in and I have always left very satisfied. Very worth the money and drive. My kiddos don’t make a fuss either. They are very flexible , patient and friendly with my kids. 💙✂️🙌🏻
    Netali Alon on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/21/2018, 01:28 AM
    My son got his first haircut there. They were really nice, good with kids, and we love the haircut! Thank you Dalia !
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.