Logo White
Watch Demo

Kids B Kids Hair Salon For Kids

Own this business?
4.7
26 reviews
|Beauty|Plano, TX 75075

3100 Independence Pkwy. Ste 106, Ste 106, Plano, TX 75075

(972) 596-8979

http://www.kidsbkids.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

In need of a professional hair salon to take your kids to? Want one that will keep them entertained and leave them looking great? With more than 25 years of experience, Kids B Kids helps you and your children find the look that is right for every child's personality and lifestyle. We cater to kids, from 3 months old up to and including teenagers, as well as to parents, which makes us your one-stop-shop for family hair care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
26 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rdz Tanya Tolly on Facebook

    5 months ago

    01/31/2020, 00:03 AM
    This was my son's first time there. He loved it and Connie is amazing! We will definitely be back!
    Peeyush Upadhyay on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/11/2020, 00:02 AM
    The hair stylists are exceptional; great with kiddos! Ani’s team does a terrific job! My son loves coming here; thanks to the look and feel of the place! Big Thumbs up!
    Terria Willis on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/16/2019, 04:36 AM
    Great place to take kids!
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Thelma Javier on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/24/2019, 17:29 PM
    We love everything about Kids B Kids!!! They are so friendly and great with kids! My baby boy’s experience was great!!! The staff was wonderful!!!
    Kris Harker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/29/2018, 02:06 AM
    We have been coming to Mrs Dalia for the past 11 years and we drive from Sherman! She does a great job cutting my twins hair and they both love her. I would highly recommend them to anyone that wants a great haircut and a good price!
    Karl Krayer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/21/2018, 02:06 AM
    Kristen having her Christmas haircut. She did very well. All of this beautiful hair on the floor!
    Rachel Castaneda Pollard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/20/2018, 02:54 AM
    Hands down the best place To take a child for a hair cut! He loved it! He was entertained the entire time! The place was awesome and Rosa was great! My son did end up crying, but not during his haircut, it was after because he wasn’t ready to leave! 😂 We will absolutely be back! Well worth the 45 minute drive!
    Christine Olsen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/26/2018, 01:21 AM
    Great haircuts done with patience and love!
    Amy Denning on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/07/2018, 01:34 AM
    Dalia is so sweet and my son loves her cutting his hair! We always look forward to visiting!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.