Logo White
Watch Demo

Kidneigh & Kaufman, Pc

Own this business?
4.9
52 reviews
|Legal|Denver, CO 80202

730 17th St #635, Ste 635, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 393-6666

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Bricmont Robert J Jr
5.0
(8) · Legal

1763 Franklin St

(303) 861-1171

3 people are looking at this business

The Werner Law Firm
5.0
(19) · Legal

303 E 17th Ave #340

(303) 863-8283

3 people are looking at this business

Lionel D Hopson
5.0
(7) · Legal

1700 Broadway Ste 1202

(303) 861-4310

5 people are looking at this business

Gaiennie Law Office
4.9
(592) · Legal

3801 E Florida Ave #100

(303) 455-5030

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Kidneigh & Kaufman difference is based on the fact that we care about all of our clients and so we treat each client like a person, not a case. We actually return phone calls and an attorney, and not just a paralegal, will be involved in handling your claim. One thing you can be sure of is that someone will always be there to help you through the process and you will always be able to talk to someone about your case. We make it our job to try to understand what each client is going through so we can do our best to obtain the maximum recovery we can. This explains why insurance companies and corporations have paid more than $65 million in settlements and verdicts to our clients. We've suc

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
52 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Mercedes Gonzalez on Facebook

7 months ago

05/03/2019, 08:01 AM
I would recommend Kidneigh and Kaufman to anyone! The first thing that I liked about this firm was that I never had to pay anything for my two cases there. I also appreciated that they were professional and helpful during my time as a client. My attorney Charles Crichton helped me through two motor vehicle accidents, which I needed and was grateful for. I was in these accidents as teenager, and even though I didn’t understand how insurance or personal injury cases worked, Charlie was helpful in educating me through the process. Because all of the fees came out at the end of the case, things were convenient for me at a time when I was only working part time. The staff members were also very h...  more>>Award Banner
Shae Cagle on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 10:31 AM
I highly recommend going to Kidneigh & Kaufman. I was injured in a auto accident. Rachel, Kayla and Steve were very personable and helpful in getting more than I even expected! Special thanks to Rachel and Kayla for going above and beyond, especially Rachel for answering questions no matter the time or day of the week! I couldn't thank you all enough!
JackieRuffner862 on YellowBot

5 years ago

09/12/2014, 02:45 AM
Impressive Attorney at Kidneigh & Kaufman
The attorneys who handled my case at Kidneigh & Kaufman were very reassuring and confident. They made me feel comfortable and they were very personable and helpful.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
MorrisKist282 on YellowBot

5 years ago

08/13/2014, 01:54 AM
Five stars for Kidneigh & Kaufman & Clark
Five stars for Kidneigh & Kaufman and my attorney Clark. Clark was a really nice guy. I think he did his best on my case, and I'll recommend him.
SonyaSharp229 on YellowBot

6 years ago

05/23/2014, 02:57 AM
Kidneigh & Kaufman Was Very Caring and Understanding
I had an excellent experience at Kidneigh and Kaufman. I was in an auto accident and had severe injuries. Kidneigh and Kaufman helped me get the medical treatment I needed, as well as a wonderful settlement with the insurance company. Everyone at Kidneigh and Kaufman was very caring and understanding of my situation, and especially supportive when my husband passed away during the case. Attorney Charlie Crichton was particularly wonderful and I would give him and the Kidneigh and Kaufman firm 5+ stars.
First L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/12/2013, 00:32 AM
I loved my experience with Kidneigh & Kaufman. They were very professional and helpful throughout my case. Between 1 and 5 stars, I would rate Kidneigh & Kaufman a 5. If others were to ask me about this law firm, I would tell them that the attorney you want is at Kidneigh & Kaufman.
SamAnderson115 on YellowBot

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 01:37 AM
Kidneigh & Kaufman Will Work with You to the Fullest
I enjoyed my experience working with Charlie Crichton at Kidneigh & Kaufman. He listened to me and worked with me to the fullest. I would give his services 5 stars. I am certainly satisfied with the way my case was resolved and would tell others that Kidneigh & Kaufman will represent you to your satisfaction as well.
Robbi B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 02:23 AM
I loved my experience with Kidneigh & Kaufman. They were very professional and helpful throughout my case. Between 1 and 5 stars, I would rate Kidneigh & Kaufman a 5. If others were to ask me about this law firm, I would tell them that the attorney you want is at Kidneigh & Kaufman.
First R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/01/2013, 02:15 AM
I loved my experience with Kidneigh & Kaufman. They were very professional and helpful throughout my case. Between 1 and 5 stars, I would rate Kidneigh & Kaufman a 5. If others were to ask me about this law firm, I would tell them that the attorney you want is at Kidneigh & Kaufman.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.