Logo White
Watch Demo

Kickin A Excavation

Own this business?
3.7
4 reviews
|Construction|Granbury, TX 76048

3680 W Highway 377, Granbury, TX 76048

(817) 279-2152

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Excavation & Land Clearing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris-RaDawnna Rowland on Facebook

6 months ago

03/11/2019, 01:04 AM
Kickin ' A does not pay their bills - You'll Need Legal Collection to get paid!
Michelle R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/18/2018, 01:04 AM
Hi Beverly m! I’m sorry you feel that way! Our customers are always satisfied with our work once completed. It’s our guarantee! If something went wrong on your Jobsite, we would love the opportunity to correct it as we don’t leave any job unsatisfied! Thanks!
Beverly B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/08/2018, 01:38 AM
Hard to get ANY money from these folks. Don't know how they even keep the ELECTRIC bill PAID to run the business! J-O-K-E for a business... NO recommendation for KICKIN' A, if there was a ( -100% ) that's what they deserve!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Katie Talbot on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2013, 01:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.