Logo White
Watch Demo

Kicker Insures Me Agency

Own this business?
5.0
145 reviews
|Insurance|Pasadena, TX 77505

3601 Preston Rd ste a, Ste A, Pasadena, TX 77505

(281) 487-9686

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Insurance in your area

Wedgewood Insurance Agency
5.0
(5) · Insurance

2540 Farm to Market 2920 Suite F

(281) 350-1605
Joe Yardas Insurance
5.0
(3) · Insurance

100 Interstate 45 N Ste 200

(936) 756-1020
Allstate Insurance - Jason Coroneos
5.0
(7) · Insurance

7766 Louetta Rd

(281) 370-0066

3 people are looking at this business

Allstate Insurance - Wesley Deneve
5.0
(1) · Insurance

11999 Katy Fwy #260

(281) 597-0700
Encore Insurance & Services
5.0
(1) · Insurance
Wall 2 Wall Insurance Services
5.0
(1) · Insurance

12603 Southwest Fwy #620

(281) 313-9255

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our home and auto agents are also flood certified. We have options for windstorm. We can get you 1 policy for everything. Our commercial agents know contractors. We help your local plumber and the industrial HVAC company. We know restaurant insurance too! Fine dining to your favorite pizza delivery and everything in between.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
145 reviews
5139
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 132 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D'Lana Alyse Cruz on Facebook

7 months ago

03/18/2019, 17:20 PM
This place is awesome! Home town business with a personal touch. I highly recommend Kicker Insures Me!
Leslie Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2018, 14:06 PM
I highly recommend Alyssa Young. she has the best customer service and was very fast on getting me quotes.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation!! Allysa is very fast and works hard with all her clients.

Johnnie Kopinitz on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 19:18 PM
great folks! Super service!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!!

Featured content
Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Miriam Larralde on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 09:20 AM
Everyone is so people person n always have a smile on there face.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Miriam! We appreciate that, very much!

Jaime Chacón on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 05:09 AM
Thanks, Rossana, has been a wonderful experience. Your help was great, really care for the client, definitely I’ll recommend your service to all my friends!
Business Response:

Glad Rossana provided you the exceptional service you deserve and thank you for recommending our agency to your friends.

Rodrigo Bravo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 08:10 AM
Kicker Insures Me! Seriously, they do, they have taken care of my vehicle needs each time. They are responsive, proactive, and look out for me. It's the service you want on a personal level.
Linda Rhodes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 06:57 AM
Awesome service! Saved us money on both auto and homeowner's insurance. When we had a claim on our homeowner's policy after last October's storms, she handled efficiently and quickly! She treated us like we were her only Customer! Wish we would have moved sooner.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Linda for the WONDERFUL review! Feel free to share your review with your friends and encourage them to like our page as well. You rock!

Kristen Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2014, 21:09 PM
Kicker was amazing! She went way above and beyond to find the best insurance company and policy for me and my new car. The best part was she was able to save me $500 on my 6 month premium! ! I couldn't be happier! !!
Sixto Aguilar on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2014, 11:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.