Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kick Ass Kakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Local Services|Phoenix, AZ 85003

342 W Vernon Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85003

(602) 266-0533

http://www.kickasskakes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Local Services

16919 E Nicklaus Dr

(480) 837-1833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Local Services

PO Box 402

(480) 804-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Local Services

13713 N A St

(623) 583-2286
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

16227 N 21st St

(602) 992-1060
5.0
(1) · Local Services

5310 W Glendale Ave

(623) 939-7711
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3637 N Goldwater Blvd

(480) 945-6781

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Kick Ass Kakes Custom Wedding and Special Occasion Cakes. Quality ingredients and made from scratch. Tiered or 3D Beautiful hand-made flowers and details. WOW your guess with an amazing and tasty cake.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Bradford Smith Preis on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/25/2013, 01:36 AM
#1 macorons; they had me at Earl Grey! And Nutella, white chocolate and Carmel oh and raspberry along with, just go and buy. They are the best!
The KaK Shop on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 02:50 AM
Kick Azz Kakes - 3
The KaK Shop on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 02:43 AM
Kick Azz Kakes - 5
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
The KaK Shop on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 02:38 AM
Kick Azz Kakes - 4
The KaK Shop on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 01:11 AM
Kick Azz Kakes - 1
The KaK Shop on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 01:08 AM
Kick Azz Kakes - 2
cynthia n. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/07/2009, 05:15 AM
Best Birthday Cake in Phoenix I wanted a great cake for my son's birthday. I ordered a cake and Kick Ass Kakes took it to a new level. They were so creative and made a cake that left my guest speechless. They make cakes like no one else in Phoenix. No only beautiful but YUMMY. The choices of cake and frostings unlimited. We had a peanut butter cake with rocky road.
Dee S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/16/2009, 02:56 AM
13th Birthday Cake We had an amazing experience with Jay! His cake was amazing! It looked beautiful and tasted even better! He is so easy to deal with and has great ideas! I would use him again and again!
Tony R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/16/2009, 02:25 AM
Kick Ass Kakes - Why choose anyone else? I wanted my mom to have a memorable birthday cake, so I asked Jay to come up with something for her. He made the most spectacular "Chanel" inspired cake for her, as she worked for Chanel for many years. My mom was so surprised and excited, to say the least...and the detail on the cake was absolutely exquisite!!! She thought it was so beautiful that she didn't want to cut into for several days. Needless to say, I would definitely recommend Kick Ass Kakes for any special occasion. I will certainly use Kick Ass Kakes again and again!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.