Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kia Feyzjou Law Firm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Riverside, CA 92501

4275 Main Street, Riverside, CA 92501

(951) 686-4818

https://www.kialaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(28) · Criminal Defense Law

1400 N Harbor Blvd Suite #601

(714) 680-0311

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(3) · Legal

341 W 2nd St Suite 4

(909) 963-0143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Criminal Defense Law

30021 Tomas

(800) 916-1228

23 people are looking at this business

About

We provide free consultations for all types of criminal cases from low level misdemeanors to high end and serious felonies. Mr. Feyzjou is committed to excellence in representing clients in DUI's, drug cases, hit and run charges, domestic violence, juvenile crimes, sex crimes defense, assaults and all other types of crimes. Please read our recent results on on our website - Mr. Feyzjou personally handles each one of his cases and you will never be handed off to a junior associate unlike other firms. Call for a free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alfredo Esquivel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 13:12 PM
ATTENTION PEOPLE IN NEED OF SERVICES!!!. Hear why Kia is legitimately the best most cost efficient lawyer I've ever delt with. I had another lawyer working my DUI case that was way over priced. My court date for DUI was on a monday morning at 11am. I had to make a payment to my initial lawyer the week before but couldnt afford it. I lost my 7 year career do to my DUI affecting my company car position. I called Kia 3HOURS before my actual court date for someone to represent me so I can salvage my driving record. His staff connected me to him and he literally went to court on a three hour notice to post pone my court date. This man dropped what he was doing for a veteran client and actually listened to my story and executed fast to help me save my driving record to retain my job. Unfortunately my company let me go 6 months later because of a pending DUI. Guess what??? KIA fought my DUI case with the dmv for 11 months. On may 21st 2018 . He called me and said alfredo. We won the case you can get you job back and guess what. I did. Six figure job back in my hands to be able to provide for my family. I'm so grateful for kias willingness to execute fast and take his time to win the case based on my situation. SERIOUSLY PEOPLE. IF YOU NEED A COST EFFIECIENT AND LAWYER WHO WILL NOT ONLY FIGHT FOR YOUR FUTURE BUT YOUR FAMILIES FUTURE. SEE THIS MAN. HE IS BY FAR THE BEST INDIVIDUAL IVE WORKED WITH IN BUSINESS EVER. DONT LOOK ANYMORE AND HELP THIS BLESSED LAWYER. THANK YOU KIA. MY BOYS AND I ARE GRATEFUL. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY
Alfredo Esquivel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 03:37 AM
ATTENTION PEOPLE IN NEED OF SERVICES!!!. Hear why Kia is legitimately the best most cost efficient lawyer I've ever delt with. I had another lawyer working my DUI case that was way over priced. My court date for DUI was on a monday morning at 11am. I had to make a payment to my initial lawyer the week before but couldnt afford it. I lost my 7 year career do to my DUI affecting my company car position. I called Kia 3HOURS before my actual court date for someone to represent me so I can salvage my driving record. His staff connected me to him and he literally went to court on a three hour notice to post pone my court date. This man dropped what he was doing for a veteran client and actually listened to my story and executed fast to help me save my driving record to retain my job. Unfortunately my company let me go 6 months later because of a pending DUI. Guess what??? KIA fought my DUI case with the dmv for 11 months. On may 21st 2018 . He called me and said alfredo. We won the case you can get you job back and guess what. I did. Six figure job back in my hands to be able to provide for my family. I'm so grateful for kias willingness to execute fast and take his time to win the case based on my situation. SERIOUSLY PEOPLE. IF YOU NEED A COST EFFIECIENT AND LAWYER WHO WILL NOT ONLY FIGHT FOR YOUR FUTURE BUT YOUR FAMILIES FUTURE. SEE THIS MAN. HE IS BY FAR THE BEST INDIVIDUAL IVE WORKED WITH IN BUSINESS EVER. DONT LOOK ANYMORE AND HELP THIS BLESSED LAWYER. THANK YOU KIA. MY BOYS AND I ARE GRATEFUL. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY
Alfredo Esquivel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 02:02 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Sanaz Amiri on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:04 AM
Kia law is the best , he is an amazing , he is the best .
Afsaneh Feyzjou on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:15 AM
Lu Barakat on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:13 AM
Kia Law Firm is definitely the best in the I.E. He has a passion for what he does. He's an amazing attorney. Let Kia fight for you!!
Jasmine Jazz Haghani on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:11 AM
Bobby Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 17:00 PM
Yolita De La Torre on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 16:34 PM
One of the best attorneys I know!! Great staff also always friendly and know what's going o with your case!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.