Logo White
Watch Demo

KG Divine Wellness and Beauty

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Skin Care|North Haledon, NJ 07508

530 High Mountain Rd, North Haledon, NJ 07508

(973) 304-1046

https://kgdivine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Wellness

193 Brook St

(914) 713-3542

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

289 7th Ave

(646) 858-0667

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

130 Maple Ave #3

(732) 474-6622

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Medical Spas

295 Madison Ave Suite 707 #14

(917) 414-9819

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

34 E Prospect St

(201) 251-2200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

104 Lafayette Ave

(845) 893-8117

4 people are looking at this business

About

Hair, Make-up, Facials, Massage, Reiki Healing, Reiki Classes, Chakra Clearing, Chakra Classes, IET Healing, Jin Sin Jyutsu, Angel Card Reading, Psychic Readings, Yoga with Healing Sound, Meditation, Healing for those who have a deceased loved ones, Retail.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Mathews on Facebook

4 months ago

05/21/2020, 15:32 PM
Kareena reached out to me 5 years ago Explaining to me that my daughter wanted to communicate with me And wanted my phone number
Vicki Cupo on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2020, 01:12 AM
I enjoyed my Mediumship reading very much! It brought me comfort and more closure about my son. 😇. I have also gone to a few Sound bowl sessions and very much enjoyed that as well. Extremely relaxing and peaceful. I would highly recommend KG Divine Spiritual Spa.
Sara Jane Blazo on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2020, 14:59 PM
I had a wonderful, evidence based animal reading on my passed over dog, Andy, by Karenna...she was terrific and right on with all she picked from Andy, brought tears, but also joy to my heart knowing he is okay and is hanging around us. She gave me a ton of details only Andy would know. Thank you so much Karenna! ❤️
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Alli Rodriguez on Facebook

9 months ago

12/27/2019, 08:04 AM
I won a free reading and was overwhelmed with how accurate it was. My Grandma came through and she mentioned a ring I received before she passed. She also knew I wasn’t sleeping well and was worried about an upcoming surgery. Kareena is so kind and compassionate. I am looking forward to another reading soon.
Xenia Deveckova on Facebook

10 months ago

12/02/2019, 09:13 AM
Thank you for a reading ! It has brought so much comfort to know that there is eternal life after death.
Tammy Murray Mac on Facebook

10 months ago

11/30/2019, 09:18 AM
This place is by far the best for unconditional acceptance and spiritual guidance. What you may not know is that it is also hands down the best place for beauty treatments! I had a facial yesterday that blew me away. I look as if I'm glowing. I will never go anywhere else.
Melinda Jimenez on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2019, 02:09 AM
I am over the moon, today was an eye opener ! Rieki & sound healing was a truly amazing experience and I left emotionally revived ,among all other things♥ thank you thank you . I highly Recomend !!!!! I will see you again soon .
Danielle Mariotti on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2019, 03:08 AM
Thank you Kareena for my absolutely spot on animal reading!! I am so grateful to you that you were able to connect with my dog Chloe who passed. There is no way you could have known certain things. Your reading has given me so much peace . I am blown away. I appreciate your time. Love and light to you
Shaina June on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2019, 01:10 AM
wonderful experience, Karenna is extremely talented! highly recommended to all family and friends!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.