Logo White
Watch Demo

KG Divine Wellness and Beauty

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Wellness|North Haledon, NJ 07508

530 High Mountain Rd, North Haledon, NJ 07508

(973) 304-1046

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair, Make-up, Facials, Massage, Reiki Healing, Reiki Classes, Chakra Clearing, Chakra Classes, IET Healing, Jin Sin Jyutsu, Angel Card Reading, Psychic Readings, Yoga with Healing Sound, Meditation, Healing for those who have a deceased loved ones, Retail.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alli Rodriguez on Facebook

a month ago

12/27/2019, 08:04 AM
I won a free reading and was overwhelmed with how accurate it was. My Grandma came through and she mentioned a ring I received before she passed. She also knew I wasn’t sleeping well and was worried about an upcoming surgery. Kareena is so kind and compassionate. I am looking forward to another reading soon.
Xenia Deveckova on Facebook

2 months ago

12/02/2019, 09:13 AM
Thank you for a reading ! It has brought so much comfort to know that there is eternal life after death.
Tammy Murray Mac on Facebook

2 months ago

11/30/2019, 09:18 AM
This place is by far the best for unconditional acceptance and spiritual guidance. What you may not know is that it is also hands down the best place for beauty treatments! I had a facial yesterday that blew me away. I look as if I'm glowing. I will never go anywhere else.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Melinda Jimenez on Facebook

2 months ago

11/16/2019, 02:09 AM
I am over the moon, today was an eye opener ! Rieki & sound healing was a truly amazing experience and I left emotionally revived ,among all other things♥ thank you thank you . I highly Recomend !!!!!
I will see you again soon .
Danielle Mariotti on Facebook

4 months ago

10/08/2019, 03:08 AM
Thank you Kareena for my absolutely spot on animal reading!! I am so grateful to you that you were able to connect with my dog Chloe who passed. There is no way you could have known certain things. Your reading has given me so much peace . I am blown away. I appreciate your time. Love and light to you
Shaina June on Facebook

4 months ago

10/06/2019, 01:10 AM
wonderful experience, Karenna is extremely talented! highly recommended to all family and friends!
Courtney Carrano on Facebook

4 months ago

09/29/2019, 02:09 AM
I recently had a reading with Karenna. It was amazing. I would highly recommend her. I look forward to having another reading.
Donna Meyer on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 11:54 AM
This past Saturday, 9/21, I visited KG Divine Spiritual Spa for International Peace Day and Sound Vibrational Circle. It was wonderful! Beyond relaxing - I left rejuvenated and refreshed.
KG Divine is a secret treasure! ✨✨✨
Sherry Debarge on Facebook

4 months ago

09/21/2019, 11:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.