Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Key West Family

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
163 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Laurel, MD 20707

379 Main St, Laurel, MD 20707

(301) 725-4118

http://www.caribbeandentist.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(27) · Dental

108 W Timonium Rd Ste 200

(410) 453-9399
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6200 Georgetown Blvd

(410) 549-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are dedicated to providing the best and most state-of-the-art dental care to families in the Maryland, Virginia, and Washington D.C. area. Our friendly and courteous team will be pleased to assist you with any of your dental needs. We pride ourselves on being gentle, conservative and caring in our approach with a five star customer service that our team provides. General Dentistry, Laser Gum Surgery, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Periodontics, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - scaling and root planing, Prosthodontics, Endodontics, Endodontic - Root Canals, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Dental

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
163 reviews
5140
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gladys Laddy Hoy on Facebook

9 months ago

08/14/2020, 03:35 AM
I highly recommend this dentist. The best dental experience I've ever had.And his receptionists is awesome she makes you feel very special.They are very kind and caring and show a lot of compassion . If you need an awesome dentist I highly recommend Key West
Beth B. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/20/2020, 13:17 PM
Please consider Dr Arnouk to be your dentist. You will never find a more considerate, gentle, friendly, well informed professional dentist. I am no longer afraid or have fear of going to the dentist. I just had my teeth cleaned, and it was the best ever. The whole office is very hard-working and a people friendly place! Dr Arnouk and his team are awesome!
Maseray Conteh on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2020, 08:51 AM
The best dental experiences I've ever had. The staff is professional and yet personable. They go the extra mile for the client. One time I didn't have a ride to my appointment and the Dentist himself pick me up and dropped me off home after! Now, that is beyond customer service.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
David Wolcott on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2020, 03:53 AM
absolutely the best dentist I have ever been to. I have had alot of dental work over the years, so I would know. He did 3 extractions for me today and one was a back molar. I literally felt no pain at all, including the needle to numb the area. He started working right away as he set the needle down. Again- completely painless! Very, very affordable too. Highly recommend you seek him out.You will not be sorry
Laurie Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 12:03 PM
Dr. Arnouk is the most patient and educated dentist. The best in the field.
Donny Osler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 15:49 PM
Very professional prompt service I would definitely recommend there service's
Aimee Kathleen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 06:55 AM
Great work with my daughter and bonding one of her teeth!
Vanessa Gallegos on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 11:04 AM
Best Dentist I’ve been too!!! I highly recommend going to Dr.Arnouk for any dentistry that you need. He’s work is amazing & he takes his time to make sure he does a great job! Staff was very friendly & helpful. I am beyond satisfied with my dental work! Thank you so much ♥️
Rany Shadid on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 04:23 AM
Best densitst I met! The office staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr.Arnouk is very skilled, treats his patients very well, and helps his patients understand their condition. Defenitley coming back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.