Logo White
Watch Demo

Key West Family

Own this business?
4.8
142 reviews
|Dental|Laurel, MD 20707

379 Main St, Laurel, MD 20707

(301) 725-4118

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert Bryce Dr.
5.0
(10) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
Mike O'shea
5.0
(3) · Dental

3701 S George Mason Dr

(703) 998-8826

1 person is looking at this business

Martin R. Schwartzberg, Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

106 Old Court Rd # 201

(410) 486-1133

3 people are looking at this business

Patuxent Place Family Dentistry
5.0
(99) · General Dentistry

649 Main St A

(301) 498-8444

1 person is looking at this business

Stoker Patricia S D D S
5.0
(18) · Dental

6345 Woodside Ct

(410) 312-5660
Oneal Franklin Russell
5.0
(75) · Dental

Conte Building 166 Defense Highway Suite 201

(410) 263-4300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are dedicated to providing the best and most state-of-the-art dental care to families in the Maryland, Virginia, and Washington D.C. area. Our friendly and courteous team will be pleased to assist you with any of your dental needs. We pride ourselves on being gentle, conservative and caring in our approach with a five star customer service that our team provides. General Dentistry, Laser Gum Surgery, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Periodontics, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - scaling and root planing, Prosthodontics, Endodontics, Endodontic - Root Canals, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Dental

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
142 reviews
5122
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.8Google
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donny Osler on Facebook

5 days ago

09/17/2019, 15:49 PM
Very professional prompt service I would definitely recommend there service's
Aimee Kathleen on Facebook

a month ago

08/27/2019, 06:55 AM
Great work with my daughter and bonding one of her teeth!
Vanessa Gallegos on Facebook

2 months ago

07/10/2019, 11:04 AM
Best Dentist I’ve been too!!! I highly recommend going to Dr.Arnouk for any dentistry that you need. He’s work is amazing & he takes his time to make sure he does a great job! Staff was very friendly & helpful. I am beyond satisfied with my dental work! Thank you so much ♥️
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rany Shadid on Facebook

4 months ago

05/09/2019, 04:23 AM
Best densitst I met! The office staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr.Arnouk is very skilled, treats his patients very well, and helps his patients understand their condition. Defenitley coming back!
Mirna Valdes on Facebook

5 months ago

05/06/2019, 08:06 AM
My Best Dentist Ever. Mi Mejor Dentista. Recommend 💯 % . 💯 % Recomendado.
Tico Clary on Facebook

5 months ago

04/20/2019, 06:14 AM
Best dentist I have been to
Bonita VanGemeren on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2019, 12:08 PM
My first contact with the office was speaking to Jamie to set the appointments. She was very pleasant and friendly to speak to. My daughters and I had our first visit this afternoon. It had been some time since we had seen a dentist and I was extremely anxious. Within a few minutes into the cleaning, Dr. Arnouk had me at ease. He spent his time with each of us which I value greatly. I have a lot of work to be done but no longer have the stress and anxiety. We have a treatment plan in motion and I know have a wonderful dentist who will take of me and my family. A BIG THANK YOU to Dr. Arnouk and staff for making our first visit a wonderful experience!
JT Monarch on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 06:02 AM
Great service... painless and I had needles drilling... all that and then some... no problem tooth feels and looks great
Randon McCrea on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 13:47 PM
Dr. Arnouk is serious about his craft! Yesterday, Dr. Arnouk replaced my filling. He constructed the right second molar with precision. I came back for this filling as a result of a cleaning visit to Dr. Arnouk's office. Upon my first visit, he took an x-ray and showed how my previous filling in the right second molar was incomplete and lazy. As a result of his work, I can chew again on my right side! Thank you Dr. Arnouk.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.