Logo White
Watch Demo
3.5
52 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|West Hollywood, CA 90069

9039 Sunset Blvd, West Hollywood, CA 90069

(310) 274-5800

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Located on an historic site on the Sunset Strip in Los Angeles, Key Club is a restaurant that offers a range of food items and features live musical programs. It has various seating options on the club level, such as cabaret and theatre-style seating on its dance floor. The restaurant additionally has a standing room that can accommodate up to 300 guests for a cocktail reception. Its private room is available for private screenings and features a large-screen projection system. In addition, its rooms are equipped with other private screening facilities, cameras to shoot on-stage performances, audiovisual and lighting systems and T-1 communication technologies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
52 reviews
54
  
47
  
35
  
23
  
11
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews3.1Google
  • 6 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cedron Mcknight on Facebook

2 months ago

10/25/2019, 11:19 AM
I went here Friday, NOVEMBER 19, 2012 for my first ciara CONCERT
Eddie Main on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2013, 13:18 PM
Mike Clayton on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2013, 07:37 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Theresa Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 16:56 PM
Danielle Masucci on Facebook

7 years ago

04/30/2013, 08:54 AM
Joni Carole on Facebook

7 years ago

04/19/2013, 06:02 AM
Peteyk S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/12/2012, 01:04 AM
Watch out for the thug with the neck tat – Last night I was there at an event for Raw Artist. I was super excited as many people I knew where there too except it was ruined by one person. I didn't get his name but it was some thug looking dude who apparently works there, he has a neck tattoo.
For some unknown reason, he kept trying to extort $50 for my friends and I. One of my friends was at his art booth and he was told he couldn't sit there unless he gave him $50. My friend had his RAW ARTIST ID/PIN on him. He came up to him twice.
When I was on the center area to photograph my friends fashion show case, the same thug came up and told me I had to pay him $50 to photograph there?
When my fe
...  more>>
DJ OnTheCLOCK on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/15/2010, 00:03 AM
E-40 Live Concert w/ Toni Monroe & DJ OnTheCLOCK – -SUNSET LIVE & SEAN HEALY-
... Presents
" E-40 LIVE "
inside
@ The KEY CLUB
9039 Sunset Blvd
Hollywood, CA
9pm-2am
18+ to enter
E-40, the Ambassador of the Bay is back in LA! One Night Only inside the KEY CLUB in Hollywood. He will be performing hit after hit from "BITCH", "TELL ME WHEN TO GO", "SLIDING DOWN THE POLE", "U & DAT", "NAH NAH", "SPRINKLE ME", "YAY AREA", "GOT IT" , GO HARD OR GO HOME", "BACK IN BUSINESS","SERVER" and many, many more. Tracks from albums like Ghetto Report Card, Revenue Retrieven, In A Major Way, Federal, The Mail Man, Ballatician: Grit and Grind, Charlie Hustle,,,,,,,,Damn its going down!
Southern California welc
...  more>>
Kika Davis 2 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/19/2010, 01:01 AM
Back in the day... – Back in high school, I use to come to the strip to catch my favorite band, the Waking Hours, and of course they played the Key Club on a monthly basis, so the venue has a special place in my heart. However, the last time I went to the Key Club was four years ago, and that's only because Digital Underground was playing with Tone Loc and Coolio (no way I was passing that up). Generally, they don't have the bands and artists I'm interested in seeing, and I tend to see a lot of "club" nights there (strobe lights really aren't my thing). If you want good music, I suggest going next door to the Roxy or straight down Doheny to the Troubadour.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.