Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Key City Powerwash & Maintenance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
53 reviews
|Decks & Railing|Dubuque, IA 52001

11513 Robin Hood Dr, Dubuque, IA 52001

(563) 542-7774

https://keycitypowerwash.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Locally owned and operated since 1996, Key City Powerwash & Maintenance provides comprehensive cleaning and power washing services for residential, commercial, and agricultural properties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
53 reviews
532
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olivia Marie Robey review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Olivia Marie Robey on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 02:15 AM
Robert Robey review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Robert Robey on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 01:46 AM
Marcie Buss review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Marcie Buss on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 01:41 AM
I had Key City power wash my house, 2 garages, driveway and deck before my wedding last July. I was truly amazed at the outcome. Everything looked new again! Elmer and his helpers were friendly and professional. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone I hear of needing their services.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Danielle Simpson review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Danielle Simpson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 04:04 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kayla Mellody review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Kayla Mellody on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 01:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Chad Huseman review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Chad Huseman on Facebook

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 04:05 AM
Shelby Brimeyer review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Shelby Brimeyer on Facebook

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 03:16 AM
easyliving review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
easyliving on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/29/2012, 11:37 AM
not only was I overcharged, but they did a terrible job and actually caused some damage.I would not recommend them..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.