Logo White
Watch Demo

Kevin X Mckennan

Own this business?
4.5
52 reviews
|Healthcare|Sacramento, CA 95815

1111 Exposition Blvd Ste 700, Ste 700<br>Sacramento Ear Nose And Throat, Sacramento, CA 95815

(916) 736-3399

http://www.sacent.com/md-kevin-mc-kennan-sacramento-ent-ca.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Kevin McKennan, MD is an otolaryngology (ear, nose & throat) specialist in Sacramento, CA and has been practicing for 33 years. He specializes in ear, nose, and throat and neurotology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
52 reviews
541
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
  • 31 Reviews4.6Google
  • 15 Reviews4.1Vitals
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Hoover on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/16/2019, 02:04 AM
Dr. M is a world class surgeon.
Gerald Hellman on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/19/2018, 07:13 AM
Very knowledgeable in his field. Great doctor patient communication Very patient in explaining options available in treating my hearing loss. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 07:00 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Olivia P. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 08:50 AM
To sum it up, I have been blessed to successfully undergo two surgeries at the hands of the amazing and almighty Dr. Mckennan to reconstruct my ear canals. He’s a good-natured man of his word who is very skilled and excelled in his profession. He always treated me in a professional and respectful manner and has earned my trust and admiration. He deserves the utmost respect and recognition, and is worth any drive or wait. I confidently recommend him to anybody and ensure you’re in good hands!!!
Roger on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 04:14 AM
Had a QME appointment with Dr. McKenna and was very pleased. He was easy to talk to, understood what was going on and explained what he was going to do and why. Great experience!
Randy D. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2016, 07:05 AM
I feel bad for those that did not have the FANTASTIC experience I had.
1. Scheduling was what would be expected of a busy PROFESSIONAL.
2. Staff was incredibly, easy to talk to and VERY Positive.
3. Dr. was friendly and not only talked my wife and I thru options. He showed pictures and the XRays to explain what and why I needed and what result should be.

I had virtually lost hearing in my left ear and could not wear Hearing Aids. Dr. rebuilt my ear now have about 80% of my hearing back.
PamelaZ on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/22/2016, 12:37 PM
Have seen many ear specialists around the country and would have to say that this Doctor is the best!! He is bright, informative and a super kind individual. Since I already knew most of my ear issues it was a relief that he confirmed them and treated with the minimum surgery that was necessary. Even if you need to wait a bit for him He is worth it!!
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/22/2016, 10:21 AM
Seen many ENTS and He's the best!!
This Doctor is fantastic!! Believe me I know I've had chronic ear problems for years. He is a bright, humble, caring and informative Doctor. I would most definitely refer anyone I know that has ear issues to this wonderful Doctor.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/04/2016, 10:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.