Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kevin M. Killian, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
15 reviews
|Dentists|Saint Peters, MO 63376

625 Salt Lick Road, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 978-2699

https://www.dentist-stpetersmo.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dentists

1318 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 466-9050
5.0
(46) · Dental

3120 Maryville Rd

(618) 797-9940
5.0
(5) · Dental

9216 Clayton Rd # 110

(314) 991-0722
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14377 Woodlake Dr # 206

(314) 878-8880
5.0
(89) · Dentists

10322 Manchester Rd

(314) 822-4521
About

Dr. Kevin Killian, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Saint Peters, MO and has been practicing for 33 years. He graduated from University Of Missouri-Kansas City / School Of Dentistry in 1986 and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Kevin M. Killian, D.D.S.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 10:20 AM
The new receptionist Heather disrespected and lectured me for 10 minutes for having a $31 past due balance from 2014. WoW, shocked by the treatment. Bring back Sallie, she was classy.
Anonymous review for Kevin M. Killian, D.D.S.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:29 AM
I was referred to dr. Killian by a co-worker. I had just had an experience with another dentist that was rather unpleasant. I came to him hoping that everything would work out well and he did a fantastic job on everything I needed done. His staff is very helpful. He patiently explains everything and I highly recommend him.
THOMAS C. review for Kevin M. Killian, D.D.S.
THOMAS C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/13/2013, 05:36 AM
stopped the pain Dr. Killian was caring and professional when I went see him for a bad tooth. He did not lecture me for waiting to address the problem before it had gotten so bad. He got my pain under control and set me up for treatment. Thank you for being there Tom Cole
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
THOMAS C. review for Kevin M. Killian, D.D.S.
THOMAS C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/13/2013, 01:43 AM
Dr. Killian was caring and professional when I went see him for a bad tooth. He did not lecture me for waiting to address the problem before it had gotten so bad. He got my pain under control and set me up for treatment. Thank you for being there Tom Cole
JEANNE L. review for Kevin M. Killian, D.D.S.
JEANNE L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/28/2013, 06:56 AM
A very dedicated and caring staff. They have educated and motivated me to take good care of my teeth and keep up with my regular appointments. They are the BEST!!
JEANNE L. review for Kevin M. Killian, D.D.S.
JEANNE L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/28/2013, 01:29 AM
I highly recommend you see Dr. Killian and his Staff A very dedicated and caring staff. They have educated and motivated me to take good care of my teeth and keep up with my regular appointments. They are the BEST!!
Alan S. review for Kevin M. Killian, D.D.S.
Alan S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/02/2013, 21:06 PM
Dr. Killian and his staff have consistently delivered competent, professional and personable dental care. In all the years that Dr. Killian has been my dentist I always felt comfortable, completely at ease and in the hands of a truly professional staff. I always left knowing where I was in my dental quest and what I really needed to do to improve my dental progress. I have always been pleased with Kevin and his outstanding staff. My highest recommendation. Colonel A.B. Stahl U.S. Army (Retired)
Alan S. review for Kevin M. Killian, D.D.S.
Alan S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/02/2013, 05:40 AM
Excellent! Dr. Killian and his staff have consistently delivered competent, professional and personable dental care. In all the years that Dr. Killian has been my dentist I always felt comfortable, completely at ease and in the hands of a truly professional staff. I always left knowing where I was in my dental quest and what I really needed to do to improve my dental progress. I have always been pleased with Kevin and his outstanding staff. My highest recommendation. Colonel A.B. Stahl U.S. Army (Retired)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.