Logo White
Watch Demo

Kevin L Gietzen

Own this business?
5.0
164 reviews
|Healthcare|Petoskey, MI 49770

1114 Charlevoix Ave, null, Petoskey, MI 49770

(231) 489-8151

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

"Dr. Kevin Gietzen is an Otolaryngologist (ENT) specialist who uses therapies, medications and surgical procedures to treat disorders of the ear, nose, throat, head and neck. He has a fully staffed office for treatment of hearing loss, sinus and alle...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
164 reviews
5159
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 42 Reviews4.9RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

24 days ago

02/05/2020, 11:43 AM
Professional and courteous staff. At my initial appointment, Dr. Geitzen was knowledgeable of my medical history, explained diagnosis fully, discussed method of treatment and answered all questions. I was referred to Dr. Geitzen by my family doctor and I was very pleased with his service.
Anonymous on RateMDs

a month ago

01/29/2020, 11:04 AM
Was very attentive to my daughter who has had tubes since 1 .5.
Anonymous on RateMDs

a month ago

01/23/2020, 08:28 AM
Dr. Gietzen is a very nice man and good doctor. I appreciated his courtesy and professionalism.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 months ago

01/06/2020, 21:30 PM
Dr Gietzen answered all questions and asked questions that made it much easier as new patient. Staff friendly and efficient.
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 months ago

12/17/2019, 09:54 AM
Dr. Gietzen and his staff are wonderful and caring. Too many medical facilities treat patients like numbers they need to get through to make their quotas. Dr. Geitzen and staff treat you as a person whose health is a priority.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 months ago

12/14/2019, 04:05 AM
Dr. Kevin Gietzen is the best! He checked me out and got me going on the right path to getting better! Thank-you!
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 months ago

12/13/2019, 01:45 AM
Two of my children and myself have seen Dr Gietzen. He worked very well with the children and completed a thorough examination for each of us. His instructions are clear and concise.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 months ago

12/04/2019, 05:32 AM
One of the nicest, cleanest offices around and little waiting.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 months ago

11/25/2019, 14:34 PM
Dr. Gietzen and his staff are friendly, courteous, efficient, kind, and caring. One of the best doctors I have ever visited. He is thorough, listens to his patients, is direct, and sensitive to his patient's concerns.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.