Logo White
Watch Demo

Kevin D. Slattery, P.a.

Own this business?
4.5
66 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33611

4860 W Gandy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33611

(813) 839-7474

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Greg Ruster
5.0
(8) · Legal

625 Commerce Dr #201

(863) 646-0090

6 people are looking at this business

Uaw Ford Legal Services Plan
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

2454 McMullen Booth Rd #b425

(727) 669-5319
David Phillip Folkenflik
5.0
(22) · Legal

5742 54th Ave N

(727) 548-4529

2 people are looking at this business

Chase Julia Best PA
5.0
(6) · Legal

3202 Henderson Blvd # 202

(813) 875-7555

2 people are looking at this business

Hale & Paulsen, PA
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

2450 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 797-3900
Averbuck Philip PA
5.0
(6) · Legal Services

113 E Main St

(863) 533-9000

About

Specialties Kevin D. Slattery, P.A., is a full-service immigration law firm located in Tampa, Florida, U.S.A. The firm assists clients in both family-based and employment-based immigration matters. Our mission is to provide comprehensive, professional immigration legal services at an affordable rate to corporations, small businesses, universities, non-profit organizations, religious organizations, and individuals alike throughout the United States. History Established in 2006. Inspired by his strong work ethic, by his dedication to providing clients with the thorough representation that they deserve, and by his desire to help others achieve the "American Dream," Attorney Kevin D. Slattery op

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
66 reviews
541
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma Angeles on Facebook

a month ago

01/07/2020, 10:45 AM
Highly Recommend! Mr.Slattery and Arlene have been handling my family’s case and we are very satisfied! Mr.Slattery is very knowledgeable, thorough, a great communicatior, and truly represents best interests of his clients. They never leave you in the dark and both have great personalities! Thank you !
Kien Nguyen on Facebook

3 months ago

11/07/2019, 17:22 PM
Highly Recommend! Kevin and Arlen handled my case flawlessly and everything went so smoothly. They are also very honest and friendly. I'm grateful that I finally found a law firm that I can trust here in Tampa Bay!
Zayri M Bautista on Facebook

5 months ago

10/02/2019, 09:22 AM
I went to several different lawyers before finding Kevin and his team. They gave me one on one attention unlike the previous 3 firms. I spoke to Mr. Slatterey directly and not with a paralegal which made me feel like I was in great hands from the start and knew all of concerns were heard and noted since he let me explain first hand. I’ve had them for the past 3 years and all of my paperwork is done to a T and on time. Not to mention Arlen who’s also handle my case and has made me feel valuable to them. If I ever forget a document or have an appointment she makes sure that I know well ahead of time. I’m just so happy to have found this wonderful team who have been with me from the beginning of my journey. Thank you all.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Zaki Abbas on Facebook

5 months ago

09/12/2019, 14:26 PM
Professional and excellent in Immigration Services. Highly recommend to everyone looking to hire immigrations firm
Luigy Diaz on Facebook

6 months ago

08/20/2019, 05:29 AM
Que cosa tan lamentable que se escondan de tras de su papel de servidores para abusar de las necesidades de las personas que necesitan de sus servicios molestia, indignación es el sentimiento que me provocan las personas abusivas. Absolutamente no lo recomiendo por ser tan abusivos😡😡. What a sad thing that they hide behind their role as servers to abuse the needs of people who need their services annoyance, outrage is the feeling that abusive people cause me. I absolutely do not recommend it for being so abusive😡😡😡
Shyan Montana on Facebook

7 months ago

07/13/2019, 12:37 PM
Right person for the job, great individual and professional at the same time. Would recommend any 1
on BirdEye

9 months ago

05/12/2019, 00:04 AM
Hi to all..well my story begins 5.5 y ago...and now I know there is lot payed and fake reviews and 5.5 y ago i signed papers and MR.SLATTERY DIDNT DO EVEN ONE THING FOR ME.I AM FROM BOSNIA AND THIS IS GOING TO FAR . MAYBE U TRICK ME MR.SLATTERY BUT TIME WILL SHOW UP ALL.ALMOUST 6 Y OF MY LIFE.
Respond to negative reviews
Imelda Diaz on Facebook

10 months ago

04/30/2019, 02:04 AM
Best law firm!!! I totally recommend them! They have help me with my D.A.C process and I always have a pleasure working with them especially Arlen she’s so friendly and nice. Thank you very much!!
Hassan Abennaou on Facebook

10 months ago

04/29/2019, 01:38 AM
If I could give Mr Kevin Slattery and his stuff a 10 ⭐️ I would, this is the best immigration law firm and the Tampa bay, Mr. Kevin Slattery is very Knowledgeable passionate and very dedicated,He helped me with Both My naturalization and the Adjustment Status of my Wife,He did a remarkable job on both cases,I highly highly recommend him to anybody with any immigration case. Thank you so much Mr. Kevin Slattery and also to your wonderful stuff that makes you always welcomed and comfortable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.