Logo White
Watch Demo

Kettlemucks Toy Shoppe

Own this business?
4.8
65 reviews
|Retail|Henderson, NV 89052

10895 S Eastern Ave, Ste 120, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 776-8349

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Dreamland Hobbies
5.0
(2) · Retail

4700 S Maryland Pkwy Ste 5

(702) 313-8111

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
65 reviews
559
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 63 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keri Calhoun on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 02:24 AM
Hi my son just received something in the mail from David Stefaniak. I don't know how he got our address and don't believe we ordered anything. Please reach out to us. We are no sure what the item is? Very cocerned. The package was addressed to Cam.
Max Larry Moss on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 05:19 AM
Evelynn Upshaw-Head on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2016, 14:29 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Teresa Vazquez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2016, 06:31 AM
I rarely give a negative post, but I can shy they are having a going out of business sale! I was buying something small (was only a $1) to distract the kids whilst hubby was looking for a gift. The lady serving me made multiple rude comments about me not spending much money and getting the award for the world's smallest purchase. She even continued after I asked her not to be rude. So my husband did not make the purchase. I also recommended something for another customer. She needs to realize $1 could mean more than that!
Respond to negative reviews
Jeanne Emrath Kessler on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2015, 10:39 AM
Michelle Zimney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2015, 14:27 PM
Found my new favorite toy store! Amazing toys and helpful owners. I found my Crazy Aron's Thinking Putty. Try it out before the holidays you'll be glad you did!
Gisele Turner-Day on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2015, 03:19 AM
They have an indoor sandpit not made of sand. It so fun. The kids dig for treasures to take home
Sarah Beczak on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 06:20 AM
My sister Heather took me here, I fell in love! Wish we had one in Kansas!
Jodi Naylor Molloy on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 04:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.